Page 9 of 10

Re: [Script] WME Bookmarks (English translation)

PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2018 10:08 am
by keilorca
WME has just updated and WME Bookmarks has stopped working as warned by previous post! :(

Re: [Script] WME Bookmarks (English translation)

PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2018 5:13 pm
by Sebiseba
Update v0.76 :
  • Compatibility after WME update

Re: [Script] WME Bookmarks (English translation)

PostPosted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:33 am
by nzahn1
Seems to be having some issues after the latest update:
Code: Select all
app-2fa2743c9a7311ded98e.js:1 Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property 'type' of undefined
    at app-2fa2743c9a7311ded98e.js:1
    at Array.map (<anonymous>)
    at e.value (app-2fa2743c9a7311ded98e.js:1)
    at objectsIsLoaded (<anonymous>:1418:36)
    at BKMjump (<anonymous>:974:56)
    at <anonymous>:928:17

Re: [Script] WME Bookmarks (English translation)

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 7:50 pm
by Sebiseba
Oops my bad (not WME update :( )

Update v0.78 :
  • Bug fix about venues and nodes selection

Re: [Script] WME Bookmarks (English translation)

PostPosted: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 pm
by KuniaKid
Bookmarks and FU are conflicting with the pin for adding a bookmark. Anything you can do to alleviate issue?

Re: [Script] WME Bookmarks (English translation)

PostPosted: Wed May 22, 2019 7:52 pm
by iainhouse
KuniaKid wrote:Bookmarks and FU are conflicting with the pin for adding a bookmark. Anything you can do to alleviate issue?

It's wasn't me! :lol:

The WME Bookmarks PIN and the WMEFU Zoom bar are not conflicting. In fact, the very opposite is the case. I use WME Bookmarks myself, so I position the zoom bar low enough not to interfere with the pin.

In this case, another script is causing the problem: I'm guessing it's the script that has added a button with a red power symbol that is just visible in the top RH corner of your screenshot. I estimate that the Bookmarks PIN has been pushed downwards by the height of that button, so it's likely that that script is interfering with WME Bookmarks. ;)

Re: [Script] WME Bookmarks (English translation)

PostPosted: Wed May 22, 2019 7:59 pm
by KuniaKid
iainhouse wrote:In this case, another script is causing the problem: I'm guessing it's the script that has added a button with a red power symbol that is just visible in the top RH corner of your screenshot. I estimate that the Bookmarks PIN has been pushed downwards by the height of that button, so it's likely that that script is interfering with WME Bookmarks. ;)


Itʻs not the red button (GIS Buttons). Iʻm sussing which script is the culprit. Looking for the one thatʻs causing the dark bar across the top.

Update: Apparently the dark bar is native. (who knew) I canʻt seem to locate which one is pushing the pin ;) down.

Re: [Script] WME Bookmarks (English translation)

PostPosted: Wed May 22, 2019 8:19 pm
by sketch
The Bookmarks pushpin is supposed to be inside the bar. I am running GIS Buttons but not using the FU settings to move the zoom bar or to shrink anything in the main interface, and it's in the right place.

[ img ]

Re: [Script] WME Bookmarks (English translation)

PostPosted: Wed May 22, 2019 8:28 pm
by KuniaKid
FU not running. Gotta be somewhere else

Re: [Script] WME Bookmarks (English translation)

PostPosted: Fri May 24, 2019 8:18 pm
by Sebiseba
Hey KuniaKid,
Did you test by disabling one by one the installed scripts ?
At least the scripts appearing in the black bar.