[Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Postby Olestas » Fri Nov 07, 2014 12:29 pm

Don't update it all the time. Just when editor puts his your mouse pointer over it.
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[size=100]
GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6472
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3659 times
Been thanked: 2402 times

Re: [Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Postby Olestas » Fri Nov 07, 2014 12:57 pm

:D
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[size=100]
GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6472
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3659 times
Been thanked: 2402 times

Re: [Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Postby Olestas » Mon Nov 10, 2014 8:30 am

Oh, and does not inform about delay on INTL server right now.
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[size=100]
GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6472
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3659 times
Been thanked: 2402 times

Re: [Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Postby Olestas » Tue Dec 02, 2014 8:17 am

Currently there is an update already on status.waze.com, but script does not show it for some reason...
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[size=100]
GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6472
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3659 times
Been thanked: 2402 times

Re: [Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Postby Olestas » Thu Dec 04, 2014 9:42 am

[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[size=100]
GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6472
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3659 times
Been thanked: 2402 times

Re: [Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Postby Olestas » Tue Jan 20, 2015 8:29 am

Can GPS layer date be found somewhere?
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[size=100]
GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6472
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3659 times
Been thanked: 2402 times

Re: [Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Postby Olestas » Tue Feb 24, 2015 5:43 pm

Haha, 1 minute.. Great!
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[size=100]
GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6472
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3659 times
Been thanked: 2402 times

Re: [Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Postby Olestas » Sat Apr 11, 2015 3:49 pm

Hmm.. I am home, and map time differs from home time.. Whos fault is this? Wazes or apps?
Attachments
editortime.jpg
(107.31 KiB) Downloaded 1163 times
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[size=100]
GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6472
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3659 times
Been thanked: 2402 times

Re: [Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Postby Olestas » Sat Apr 09, 2016 8:43 pm

Does not work with new Tampermonkey. Keeps getting blocked as:
A userscript wants to access a cross-origin resource.
Pressing Always allow or Always allow all domain does not help.
There is also a explanation of some sort:

Please note that userscript authors can avoid this dialog by adding @connect tags ⬀ to their scripts.
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[size=100]
GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6472
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3659 times
Been thanked: 2402 times

Re: [Script] WME Map Tiles Update

Postby Olestas » Fri Apr 22, 2016 3:58 pm

In WME Beta script is on the other side, and its window opens to the right of editor, so you cannot see it. Should be opening to the left :D
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[size=100]
GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6472
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3659 times
Been thanked: 2402 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mythdraug, sketch