[Script] WME Toolbox (until 1.5.9, now archived)

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.5.9)

Postby voludu2 » Thu May 14, 2015 3:04 pm

What does this little rectangle in the mini-map mean? At first I thought it meant the location of the WME window. But I have never actually had WME at that location it is farther north than I hace moved since I started this WMe session. And the location of the rectangle does not move when I move the WME map.

[ img ]
Last edited by voludu2 on Thu May 14, 2015 4:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
[ img ]
USA Northeast Region Discord Chat
Country Manager - USA and Thailand
Wiki Master, Global Mentor
utilitas, simplicitas, retentionis
voludu2
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 3098
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2014 12:33 pm
Location: Chester County, Pennsylvania
Has thanked: 819 times
Been thanked: 1255 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (>=1.4.6.0)

Postby walbing » Sun Dec 28, 2014 2:25 pm

manoeuvre wrote:
karlcr9911 wrote:Also getting a JNF error when WME Beta first loads: WMETB Junction Node Fixer has failed to load due to API check: WCSAVE.controller
I'm also getting this issue as well.

I feel the same
Walther Bing - Walbing
walbing
Emeritus Local Champ
Emeritus Local Champ
 
Posts: 1321
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:57 pm
Has thanked: 1759 times
Been thanked: 1115 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (>=1.4.6.0)

Postby walbing » Sun Dec 28, 2014 2:26 pm

Today for me they are not working the Toolbox
Walther Bing - Walbing
walbing
Emeritus Local Champ
Emeritus Local Champ
 
Posts: 1321
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:57 pm
Has thanked: 1759 times
Been thanked: 1115 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (>=1.4.6.0)

Postby walbing » Wed Dec 31, 2014 1:51 pm

BellHouse wrote:The Tb dev team is currently focusing on fixing the prod WME version, so the beta WME bugs will be attacked at a later stage. Please understand that some of us (like myself) are currently on holidays, so please be patient for some days. The dev version is gradually stabilizing under the updated WME, so we are getting there. :)


BellHouse, Happy holidays and take your time, HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
Walther Bing - Walbing
walbing
Emeritus Local Champ
Emeritus Local Champ
 
Posts: 1321
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:57 pm
Has thanked: 1759 times
Been thanked: 1115 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.5.9)

Postby WazingArch » Tue Apr 28, 2015 6:07 am

May I thank the author and make a request to improve the script.
Is it possible to set the default zoom level of mini-map larger. Currently zoom level is far away from map and I need to zoom in every time to use it. It is a bit annoying.
Regards.
Coordinator BG • Global Champ • CM Manager BG • Translator
[ img ]
Уики България | Best map editing practice
WazingArch
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 512
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 6:02 am
Location: Bulgaria
Has thanked: 258 times
Been thanked: 118 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.5.9)

Postby WazingArch » Tue Apr 28, 2015 4:08 pm

Thanks @davielde,
currently it is possible to enable/disable MiniMap.
Coordinator BG • Global Champ • CM Manager BG • Translator
[ img ]
Уики България | Best map editing practice
WazingArch
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 512
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 6:02 am
Location: Bulgaria
Has thanked: 258 times
Been thanked: 118 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (>=1.4.6.0)

Postby Zirland » Thu Jan 22, 2015 11:21 am

Error 133 is user defined error, typically in Localization add-on. This can be different for every country. You need to specify what #133 should validate for you.
"The Wazebrity"
Zirland
 
Posts: 1534
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 3:01 pm
Location: Praha, Czech Republic
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 275 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (>=1.4.6.0)

Postby Zm0gis » Thu Oct 02, 2014 6:00 pm

Damn it man. I thought my toolbar broken down. Looks like it's for everyone, what a relief :D Waiting for fix :) Good luck in that guys.
Zm0gis
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 6:04 pm
Location: Lithuania
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 37 times

Previous

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jm6087, ldriveskier, Mapman44, sketch