[Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Postby MajkiiTelini » Wed May 03, 2017 7:01 pm

Functional version of this script adaptated to the new WME layer menu:

https://greasyfork.org/cs/scripts/29448 ... -beta-fork
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
LC Czech Republic
MajkiiTelini
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 534
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:45 pm
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 97 times
Been thanked: 230 times

Re: [Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Postby LennyNRPD » Tue Jun 13, 2017 3:30 pm

MajkiiTelini wrote:Functional version of this script adaptated to the new WME layer menu:

https://greasyfork.org/cs/scripts/29448 ... -beta-fork


Says script could not be found. Could you possibly repost?
LennyNRPD
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 261
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 12:05 pm
Location: Virginia
Has thanked: 107 times
Been thanked: 515 times

Re: [Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Postby MajkiiTelini » Tue Jun 13, 2017 6:41 pm

[ img ][ img ][ img ]
LC Czech Republic
MajkiiTelini
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 534
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:45 pm
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 97 times
Been thanked: 230 times

Re: [Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Postby LennyNRPD » Tue Jun 13, 2017 7:47 pm



Sweet! Thanks a lot it works great :)
LennyNRPD
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 261
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 12:05 pm
Location: Virginia
Has thanked: 107 times
Been thanked: 515 times

Re: [Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Postby juliansean » Sun Jun 18, 2017 3:47 pm

Thank you for this script!
Sean Julian
SM: TX, LA, MS, AR, OK
AM: SE FL, Boston, MA, Brooklyn, NY, Bronx, NY, Manhattan, NY, Queens, NY, E CA, SW KS

[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
juliansean
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 928
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2016 3:33 am
Has thanked: 446 times
Been thanked: 287 times

Re: [Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Postby atrophicshiner » Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:01 am

Since the release of WMEv2.0 this script stops me from selecting or hovering over items (segments, places, cameras etc) within the map area on first load. I am still able to drag the map and use the control. I must first use a menu to add a new item to the map, this then allows me to select again. I can cancel adding the new item and still able to select again.

OSX - Chrome Version 62.0.3202.94 (Official Build) (64-bit) - All other scripts disabled.
- Chris - (Catching up with the Ia[i]ns one Chris at a time)

[ img ][ img ]
UK Local Champ would you believe
AM the Middle bit of England
Usability | Simplicity | Retention
atrophicshiner
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 2581
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Coventry, UK
Has thanked: 929 times
Been thanked: 793 times

Re: [Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Postby MajkiiTelini » Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:41 pm

Yeah, i have similar symptoms too. But it started lately than released the first version of WMEv2.0, I think first problems we (I and some colleagues from community too) have seen last week. And this problem occurs very rarely to me. And I can not figure out, where the problem is...

When you disable the script layer from layers menu, then hovering and selecting then works? And if you enable it again, will stop working?
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
LC Czech Republic
MajkiiTelini
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 534
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:45 pm
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 97 times
Been thanked: 230 times

Re: [Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Postby aureozb » Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:04 am

this script has stopped working since yesterday
aureozb
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 91
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:34 am
Location: Luanda, Angola
Has thanked: 106 times
Been thanked: 26 times

Re: [Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Postby MajkiiTelini » Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:57 am

Except the problems described in previous posts I have no other issues. Can you specify it please?
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
LC Czech Republic
MajkiiTelini
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 534
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:45 pm
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 97 times
Been thanked: 230 times

Re: [Script] WME LiveMap Alerts Overlay

Postby aureozb » Thu Nov 23, 2017 9:03 am

in addition, it has completely stopped working
aureozb
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 91
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:34 am
Location: Luanda, Angola
Has thanked: 106 times
Been thanked: 26 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users