[Script] WME UR-MP Tracking

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME UR-MP Tracking

Postby Trexer0 » Tue Sep 03, 2019 9:52 pm

Bew1One wrote:
seb-d59 wrote:Arf... WME was updated in the same time i posted my update...
So WME has broken URMPT

v3.8.5 : normaly all is ok :mrgreen:

Hello, UR-MP is very, very slow for me now when updating data from WME. is it some mistake?

I was also experiencing UR-MP being incredibly slow and slowing down all tasks within WME to a crawl. I uninstalled and then installed UR-MP and that corrected the issue for me. Simply reinstalling the current version did not fix the issue.
Trexer0
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 2362
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 10:03 pm
Location: New Westminster, BC
Has thanked: 1320 times
Been thanked: 215 times

Re: [Script] WME UR-MP Tracking

Postby Bew1One » Mon Sep 09, 2019 7:53 am

Trexer0 wrote:
Bew1One wrote:
seb-d59 wrote:Arf... WME was updated in the same time i posted my update...
So WME has broken URMPT

v3.8.5 : normaly all is ok :mrgreen:

Hello, UR-MP is very, very slow for me now when updating data from WME. is it some mistake?

I was also experiencing UR-MP being incredibly slow and slowing down all tasks within WME to a crawl. I uninstalled and then installed UR-MP and that corrected the issue for me. Simply reinstalling the current version did not fix the issue.

Unfortunately reinstallation did not work for me.
Bew1One
 
Posts: 562
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2016 8:08 pm
Has thanked: 89 times
Been thanked: 123 times

Re: [Script] WME UR-MP Tracking

Postby sh-oded » Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:05 am

Is it possible to add an option to export the scan results to a file?
מנהל מתנדב, גבעת-שמואל, קרית-אונו ובקעת אונו
LC: Israel, CM: Israel, Jordan
הוספת קישור(פרמלינק) מדריך לעריכת המפה הוספת/עדכון מקום
Galaxy S10-SM-G973F, Android 9.0, Waze latest Beta
sh-oded
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 3253
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2013 9:42 am
Location: Israel - Center
Has thanked: 284 times
Been thanked: 714 times

Re: [Script] WME UR-MP Tracking

Postby Mvan231 » Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:00 pm

script keeps returning some results outside of my EA when I am scanning my editable area. Any ideas why?
- mvan231 (3)
GLR | Michigan Editor
Wazeopedia :lol: | Engineer :geek: | iOS user :)
Mvan231
 
Posts: 530
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 3:05 pm
Location: Great Lakes Region / Michigan
Has thanked: 536 times
Been thanked: 74 times

Re: [Script] WME UR-MP Tracking

Postby ehepner1977 » Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:58 pm

At a guess, the editable area polygon isn't precise and it's catching edge cases.
SM: Missouri
ARC: PLN
LC: USA
[ img ][ img ] [ img ][ img ][ img ]
ehepner1977
US Waze Champs
US Waze Champs
 
Posts: 608
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 1:14 pm
Location: Central Illinois
Has thanked: 372 times
Been thanked: 411 times

Re: [Script] WME UR-MP Tracking

Postby Mvan231 » Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:22 pm

I was just noticing that the statistics tab doesn't have PURs included. Is there a way to include them? or are those stats generated with a different method?
- mvan231 (3)
GLR | Michigan Editor
Wazeopedia :lol: | Engineer :geek: | iOS user :)
Mvan231
 
Posts: 530
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 3:05 pm
Location: Great Lakes Region / Michigan
Has thanked: 536 times
Been thanked: 74 times

Previous

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Twister-UK