Page 1 of 1

Re: [Script] WME UR-MP Tracking

PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:04 am
by dspille
Joe, you might try installing the script in a new Chrome profile. Something might be corrupt in your existing one.

Re: [Script] WME UR-MP Tracking

PostPosted: Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:00 pm
by westfordjoe
steveinark wrote:Joe, not sure if this will work as you want, but it may suffice till your issue is resolved with custom areas.

In the TAB for selecting areas and adding custom areas, use the dropdown menu and go to United States - Texas. Add that as a new scan choice. Those work correctly. (ie., I have added all separate states within SCR here. So I can clear and scan any state individually.)

Then go in and using "Filters", select "Hide out of my managed area". See if that does what you need, for the time being. Not sure of the results, but worth a try.


Thanks for the suggestion, steveinark. Unfortunately, my UR-MP Tracking custom area tab doesn't have the United States - Texas (or Tennessee) option.

Re: [Script] WME UR-MP Tracking

PostPosted: Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:02 pm
by westfordjoe
iainhouse wrote:Sorry - I did my best but, after an hour, I still can't even work out where the script is storing the data! I did say I wasn't one of the geniuses. ;)


Thanks for trying, iainhouse!