[Script] Street Vector Layer

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] Street Vector Layer

Postby bedo2991 » Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:44 am

laurenthembprd wrote:since a recent update of WME, checkbox for 'Street Vector Layer' no longer appears in the Group of Layers.

V. 4.7.1 is out!
+ Fixed the bug above
+ Starting to use WazeWrap (at the moment for the layer Checkbox and the keyboard shortcuts, let me know if you notice anything strange with their behavior).
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Slack volant, forum manent"
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1721
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 581 times
Been thanked: 983 times

Re: [Script] Street Vector Layer

Postby bedo2991 » Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:30 pm

V. 4.7.2 is out!
+ Performance: Loads (much) faster
+ Should load even when WazeWrap fails loading
+ The changelog windows gets shown by WazeWrap
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Slack volant, forum manent"
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1721
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 581 times
Been thanked: 983 times

Re: [Script] Street Vector Layer

Postby SeveriorumPatrem » Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:28 pm

Has anyone else noticed behavior where imported SVL settings don't take effect until the WME refresh button is clicked after the import?
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
The Grumpy Dad
The more I learn, the more I discover how much I don't know.
SeveriorumPatrem
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 924
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2015 11:05 pm
Location: SW Washington State
Has thanked: 514 times
Been thanked: 324 times

Re: [Script] Street Vector Layer

Postby bedo2991 » Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:59 pm

Anyone else experiencing the keyboard shortcut (by default ALT+L) not working?
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Slack volant, forum manent"
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1721
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 581 times
Been thanked: 983 times

Re: [Script] Street Vector Layer

Postby laurenthembprd » Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:34 pm

Works fine for me.
Chrome & Windows 10
laurenthembprd
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 426
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am
Location: Pontivy / Loudéac - Bretagne - France
Has thanked: 545 times
Been thanked: 121 times

Re: [Script] Street Vector Layer

Postby s18slider » Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:00 am

WME LiveMap Closures are not showing on top of Street Vector Layer anymore.

WME LiveMap Closures Script: https://greasyfork.org/scripts/5144-wme-road-closures
North Carolina State Manager (SM)
Samsung Galaxy S9+
Waze Mentoring. Wazeopedia Profile
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
s18slider
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 243
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2013 12:21 am
Location: Hope Mills, NC
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 134 times

Previous

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dfortney, G_W1Z, KuniaKid