Page 20 of 33

Re: [Script] Street Vector Layer

PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2020 11:29 pm
by KuniaKid
bedo2991 wrote:
KuniaKid wrote:Using this version, I canʻt get the SL options to change.

*Update: I canʻt get any settings to change

What version do you currently have? 4.9.4.6?
What browser? What version?

Version 4.9.4.6, MacOS 10.15.7, Chrome Version 86.0.4240.111

Re: [Script] Street Vector Layer

PostPosted: Thu Nov 05, 2020 10:08 pm
by KuniaKid
bedo2991 wrote:You can try now if v. 4.9.4.7 did any better.

Did you try if it worked after resetting the preferences?

Any error in the console?


Version 4.9.4.8
I'm not getting any response in console on any setting I change. Reset, Import, Export buttons, no response.

Re: [Script] Street Vector Layer

PostPosted: Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:54 pm
by KuniaKid
5.0 is working for me! Thanks!

Re: [Script] Street Vector Layer

PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:48 am
by lanozdriver
Hello. Can you return such functionality as displaying alternate names in your script? https://i.imgur.com/En632qR.png

Re: [Script][Beta] Street Vector Layer

PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2015 3:50 pm
by laurenthembprd
giovanni-cortinovis wrote:
bedo2991 wrote:I'm thinking about adding a visualization for speed limits.
What do you think about it? Any suggestion?


Like this: "Via Cassanese [70]"? ;)

Hello,

Excellent work.
Yes, good idea and color you could change would be good ( if possible ) .

Re: [Script][Beta] Street Vector Layer

PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2015 7:13 pm
by laurenthembprd
I don't understand what is after the road name on th map
2015-08-26_21h08_24.png
(21.62 KiB) Downloaded 518 times
...
https://www.waze.com/fr/editor/?env=row&lon=2.33524&lat=48.80298&layers=4065&zoom=8&segments=67265900

Re: [Script][Beta] Street Vector Layer

PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2015 7:37 pm
by laurenthembprd
yes, sorry...
It's possible to see the "problem" with the permalink.

Re: [Script][Beta] Street Vector Layer

PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2015 7:56 pm
by laurenthembprd
Thank you Bedo2991. Are you on te beta-editor ? I'm on the prod.
I will reinstall the script.
I try to find a resolve to show you what I have on the screen.

Re: [Script][Beta] Street Vector Layer

PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2015 8:04 pm
by laurenthembprd
When I link to update from the PC , the link takes me to the 1.2.7 release.
On the tablet I go to version 1.3.
So I copied and sent (from the tablet ) in my gmail.
From this I copied and pasted into Tampermonkey .

Re: [Script][Beta] Street Vector Layer

PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2015 8:33 pm
by laurenthembprd
The problem :
2015-08-26_22h19_46.png
(120.33 KiB) Downloaded 639 times