[Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.3)

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, JustinS83, Glodenox

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.3)

Postby itzwolf » Fri Apr 27, 2018 5:26 pm

With Justin's changes, the script is working for me as well.
Southeast Regional Coordinator
US Local Champ / US Country Manager
Partnerships Coordinator

SER Wiki | SER Discord Chat

[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
itzwolf
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 1094
Joined: Tue May 19, 2015 2:05 am
Location: Florida
Has thanked: 1211 times
Been thanked: 230 times

Re: [Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.3)

Postby jm6087 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:11 am

Did you apply Justin's fix?
JustinS83 wrote:
You can change
Code: Select all
hasSelectedItems


to

Code: Select all
hasSelectedFeatures


and that will fix it.


It seems to work for me with this change.
jm6087
US Waze Champs
US Waze Champs
 
Posts: 4050
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:05 pm
Location: Lone Star State, Hook 'em Horns
Has thanked: 675 times
Been thanked: 1677 times

Re: [Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.3)

Postby JustinS83 » Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:57 pm

laurenthembprd wrote:Hi,
This essential script is broken too


You can change
Code: Select all
hasSelectedItems


to

Code: Select all
hasSelectedFeatures


and that will fix it.

I've done that here for those that just want to copy/paste: https://pastebin.com/TzTde8EW
Script Writing Community Coordinator
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
JustinS83
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1350
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 4:33 am
Location: Franklin, OH
Has thanked: 341 times
Been thanked: 2398 times

Re: [Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.3)

Postby JustinS83 » Fri Apr 27, 2018 5:00 pm

laurenthembprd wrote:Hi Justin,

with the WME update very early this morning, the script is still broken.
Can you fix it please.
Thanks.

It's working for me
Script Writing Community Coordinator
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
JustinS83
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1350
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 4:33 am
Location: Franklin, OH
Has thanked: 341 times
Been thanked: 2398 times

Re: [Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.2)

Postby laurenthembprd » Tue Jun 21, 2016 10:09 am

Hello Cardyin,

citeman wrote:Cardyin,

Thank you so much for working on this script. I think I might have found a bug, when I have this script activated, I cannot click on the Wiki, Forum, Status, and Keyboard links in the bottom left area of the WME. Thanks for looking into this.

CITEMAN

EDIT: I am using chrome on a Windows 10 PC.

citeman wrote:When I hover over the the links I am getting nothing, like they are not there. I also tried turning off all scripts except Tampermonkey (so I could run your script) and that did not change anything. It is very strange.


I have the same problem just for WME Check Road Name and WME Select Same Type Roads, (they can not be selected without a segment is selected).

unselectionnable.png
(10.36 KiB) Downloaded 2143 times
laurenthembprd
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am
Location: Pontivy / Loudéac - Bretagne - France
Has thanked: 594 times
Been thanked: 125 times

Re: [Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.3)

Postby laurenthembprd » Tue Jun 21, 2016 10:02 pm

Cardyin wrote:Hi laurenthembprd,

It should be fixed now. Published version 0.2.3.

Cardyin


Splendid,
Thank you very much. :P
laurenthembprd
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am
Location: Pontivy / Loudéac - Bretagne - France
Has thanked: 594 times
Been thanked: 125 times

Re: [Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.3)

Postby laurenthembprd » Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:54 pm

Hi,
This essential script is broken too
laurenthembprd
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am
Location: Pontivy / Loudéac - Bretagne - France
Has thanked: 594 times
Been thanked: 125 times

Re: [Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.3)

Postby laurenthembprd » Thu Apr 26, 2018 9:25 pm

Thanks Justin :ugeek:
laurenthembprd
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am
Location: Pontivy / Loudéac - Bretagne - France
Has thanked: 594 times
Been thanked: 125 times

Re: [Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.3)

Postby laurenthembprd » Fri Apr 27, 2018 4:34 pm

Hi Justin,

with the WME update very early this morning, the script is still broken.
Can you fix it please.
Thanks.
laurenthembprd
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am
Location: Pontivy / Loudéac - Bretagne - France
Has thanked: 594 times
Been thanked: 125 times

Re: [Script] WME Panel Swap (0.2.3)

Postby laurenthembprd » Fri Apr 27, 2018 10:08 pm

Tested without other script or extension , doesn't work.
Windows10 Chrome, updated.

I added
Code: Select all
//@include        /^https:\/\/(www|beta)\.waze\.com\/(?!user\/)(.{2,6}\/)?editor.*$/

Now it work :D

Greasyfork:
https://greasyfork.org/fr/scripts/42410-wme-panel-swap
laurenthembprd
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am
Location: Pontivy / Loudéac - Bretagne - France
Has thanked: 594 times
Been thanked: 125 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jm6087, JustinS83, Mythdraug