[Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Postby abc1357 » Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:28 pm

My WMEPH got updated to 1.2.19 this morning. Now, when I select a PP and click the WMEPH button, nothing happens...I shut down all scripts, leaving only Toolbox running. Still no joy. Running Chrome on a Mac.
-- abc1357 --
California State Manager

[ img ] [ img ] [ img ] [ img ][ img ]
abc1357
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 463
Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 9:01 pm
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, California, USA
Has thanked: 233 times
Been thanked: 187 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Postby adamwillis » Fri Sep 15, 2017 6:21 pm

Has this script been abandoned? The latest update to the harmonizer is updating to v1.3.14 and the UserScript Update URL changed to 'undefined'.

The update url has changed from:
'https://greasyfork.org/scripts/28690-wme-place-harmonizer/code/WME%20Place%20Harmonizer.user.js' to: 'undefined'
adamwillis
Map Raider
Map Raider
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 11:39 pm
Location: Washington, DC
Has thanked: 49 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Postby ajcadoo » Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:15 am

dspille wrote:My apologies if this has already been discussed, but since HNs are not required for PLAs when a parking lot name is present, would it be possible/advisable not to flag for a missing HN? Also, since a website and phone number are generally not required for PLAs unless there is a third party operator, would it be a good idea not to flag the missing website and phone if there is no operator specified?


Do we have a consensus on this point? It is a very strong point that should be addressed.
ajcadoo
Map Editor - level 3
Map Editor - level 3
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 12:22 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Has thanked: 43 times
Been thanked: 11 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Postby ajcadoo » Wed Aug 16, 2017 2:11 pm

juliansean wrote:It would be a two step check then. If name present HN not needed. We would still want it flagged with no name and no HN.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


Agreed. I think this makes the most sense.
ajcadoo
Map Editor - level 3
Map Editor - level 3
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 12:22 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Has thanked: 43 times
Been thanked: 11 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Postby Alpha_VA » Mon May 29, 2017 10:06 pm

Hi!

When accessing a suggestion (PUR) where the object is yet not confirmed, the script nevertheless modifies the point object making it impossible to save the object thereafter. The script should not modify any pending objects.

Regards,

Andreas
Alpha_VA
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:48 pm
Has thanked: 61 times
Been thanked: 19 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Postby Alpha_VA » Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:16 am

In the 64 bit version of Firefox 54, I get a "CODE BLUE: -1" when loading WME and WMEPH.
Alpha_VA
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:48 pm
Has thanked: 61 times
Been thanked: 19 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Postby Alpha_VA » Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:27 am

Rechecked that, sorry, my fault... it's WME Validator.
Alpha_VA
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:48 pm
Has thanked: 61 times
Been thanked: 19 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Postby APettyJ » Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:00 am

jm6087 wrote:Have you updated your Language Settings? You must be in US English, not just English in order for it to work.

[ img ]


Thank you, thank you, thank you!
WME L3: Junior Editor
App Beta Tester Waze v 4.22.1.901
Sprint
Samsung Galaxy Note 5
Android 7.0
Philadelphia, PA, USA
APettyJ
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2015 5:04 pm
Location: Frankford/Bridesburg, Pennsylvania
Has thanked: 66 times
Been thanked: 24 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Postby AugieAStL » Fri Jun 16, 2017 7:49 pm

On gas stations..similar to the Add Convenience Store Category "Yes" button. Could there also be an Add Car Wash Category "Yes" button?
AugieAStL
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:22 am
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.2

Postby aureozb » Thu Mar 30, 2017 3:39 pm

"At present this script is not supported in this country."

:(
aureozb
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:34 am
Location: Luanda, Angola
Has thanked: 118 times
Been thanked: 60 times

Next

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: G_W1Z, jm6087, Majestic-12 [Bot], Mythdraug, umopapisdn