[Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Postby tenetienne » Sat Feb 02, 2019 7:15 pm

Like the new update notification window. Nice.
WME Incorrect Edits
[ img ][ img ][ img ]

iPhone X 13.5 ~ MBP 10.15.5 16" 2.4GHz i9 64G RAM
tenetienne
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:58 pm
Location: Marlborough, MA
Has thanked: 124 times
Been thanked: 30 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Postby tenetienne » Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:30 am

Really appreciate all the work, time and effort you guys are doing!
WME Incorrect Edits
[ img ][ img ][ img ]

iPhone X 13.5 ~ MBP 10.15.5 16" 2.4GHz i9 64G RAM
tenetienne
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:58 pm
Location: Marlborough, MA
Has thanked: 124 times
Been thanked: 30 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Postby tenetienne » Tue Mar 26, 2019 3:39 pm

What would we do if we had to go back to a scriptless editor?? I can't even imagine it.
Really appreciate all the time and effort this must take.
WME Incorrect Edits
[ img ][ img ][ img ]

iPhone X 13.5 ~ MBP 10.15.5 16" 2.4GHz i9 64G RAM
tenetienne
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:58 pm
Location: Marlborough, MA
Has thanked: 124 times
Been thanked: 30 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Postby Trexer0 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 7:23 pm

Thanks for your continued efforts on this very helpful script.

Adding RPPs today and noticing street name and city from the closest segment is not being auto-filled.
Trexer0
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 2573
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 10:03 pm
Location: New Westminster, BC
Has thanked: 1436 times
Been thanked: 243 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Postby ttninja55 » Thu Jan 26, 2017 11:23 am

his really at time saver. THANK YOU!
ttninja55
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:05 pm
Location: Kentucky
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 15 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Postby turbomkt » Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:40 am

Does anyone have issues with PIE loading with either Route Speeds (MOM fork) or WME GIS loaded?
turbomkt
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 1210
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 1:05 am
Location: San Diego, Ca
Has thanked: 463 times
Been thanked: 332 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Postby turbomkt » Sun May 21, 2017 11:50 am

I have a request...when we use PIE to create a RPP, can the cursor be set in the HN field?
turbomkt
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 1210
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 1:05 am
Location: San Diego, Ca
Has thanked: 463 times
Been thanked: 332 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Postby turbomkt » Sun May 21, 2017 12:35 pm

Ah. Bummer. Thanks for the quick reply!
turbomkt
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 1210
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 1:05 am
Location: San Diego, Ca
Has thanked: 463 times
Been thanked: 332 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Postby turbomkt » Fri Oct 27, 2017 4:16 am

I'm having the same issue with Chrome version 62.0.3202.75. Names will show with modifying any Show names setting. All scripts are disabled except PIE.
turbomkt
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 1210
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 1:05 am
Location: San Diego, Ca
Has thanked: 463 times
Been thanked: 332 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Interface Enhancements

Postby turbomkt » Sat Jun 16, 2018 3:04 pm

jm6087 wrote:PIE does show you that there the same Google link is used multiple times.


This is what the orange highlight means, iirc.
turbomkt
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 1210
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 1:05 am
Location: San Diego, Ca
Has thanked: 463 times
Been thanked: 332 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jm6087