Page 1 of 13

Re: [Script] WME Image Overlays (0.7)

PostPosted: Fri May 05, 2017 2:42 pm
by AquaZR1
This is an awesome script. Was able to use it to set up a new subdivision easily. Thank you for doing this!

Cheers!

Re: [Script] WME Image Overlays (1.4.0)

PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:43 am
by atrophicshiner
SeveriorumPatrem wrote:...I hadn't realized it did that when I put this together, but was brought to my attention by the great iainhouse, lol. :oops: :lol:


Confess, how much did he pay you :!: :?:

Re: [Script] WME Image Overlays (0.7)

PostPosted: Tue May 02, 2017 1:02 pm
by BtBalways
Can stop using tracing paper now!
Brilliant Script allowing for zoom, rotation AND transparency; you seem to have thought of everything.

Re: [Script] WME Image Overlays (1.3.1)

PostPosted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 2:54 pm
by BtBalways
If you want to start voting then I'd go for more space for the image rather than post addition adjusting.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Re: [Script] WME Image Overlays (1.3.1)

PostPosted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 4:39 pm
by BtBalways
Sorry i wasn't clear, I was referring to your plans for changing the controls which will presumably give more room for positioning the import. Simply meant that I feel that will be better use of your time and effort than developing editing of an already saved image.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Re: [Script] WME Image Overlays (1.0)

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:25 pm
by bz2012
For some reason, I find that there is no-longer a way to name and save an overlay.
I still have those I have made earlier, but can't add to the list.

I thought there might be a hidden limit on how many I could have named, but even when I delete several, I can't add a new one.

Re: [Script] WME Image Overlays (1.0)

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:57 pm
by bz2012
[ img ]
My bottom line contains the name of an image I already stored. I don't see a new bottom line.

Re: [Script] WME Image Overlays (1.0)

PostPosted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 4:20 pm
by bz2012
Not sure what the problem was (perhaps a loose nut on the keyboard at this end!), seems to be working ok now.

Re: [Script] WME Image Overlays (0.7)

PostPosted: Wed May 03, 2017 11:36 pm
by darossi1982
It's great, tk

Enviado desde mi HUAWEI Y600-U351 mediante Tapatalk

Re: [Script] WME Image Overlays (0.7)

PostPosted: Tue May 02, 2017 1:26 am
by dspille
Very cool. Thanks!