[Script] WMEMagic

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

Postby n4dog » Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:21 am

Any reason why all of these roads started showing up Red https://prnt.sc/pb7k32 I have all the "You Must Fix" section turned off. Is this something to do with Magic?
Griff - N4DOG
Alabama State Manager
n4dog
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 550
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2015 3:24 pm
Location: Tallahassee, Fl.
Has thanked: 458 times
Been thanked: 162 times

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

Postby Andy_Na » Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:51 am

n4dog wrote:Any reason why all of these roads started showing up Red https://prnt.sc/pb7k32 I have all the "You Must Fix" section turned off. Is this something to do with Magic?
For me it looks like some toolbar settings.


Gesendet von meinem P20Pro (CLT-L29) mit Tapatalk.
AM Region Remstal, Filstal, A8 (Alb/Fildern)
AM Region Remstal, Filstal, A8 (Alb/Fildern)

[ img ][ img ]
Andy_Na
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 209
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 11:14 am
Has thanked: 124 times
Been thanked: 60 times

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

Postby dbcm » Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:17 pm

n4dog wrote:Any reason why all of these roads started showing up Red https://prnt.sc/pb7k32 I have all the "You Must Fix" section turned off. Is this something to do with Magic?


An easy way to know that is to disable Magic layer.

It doesn't look like Magic. LMk if you are getting javascript errors.


As WME changed, you might found a bug
It's so Magic™ | Y U N0 W0RK? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
dbcm
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 575
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2010 12:25 pm
Location: Berlengas, Portugal
Has thanked: 204 times
Been thanked: 592 times

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

Postby iainhouse » Thu Sep 26, 2019 11:29 pm

With the new layers menu in the latest WME release, it looks like the Magic layers toggle has disappeared from the layers menu. ;)
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
UK AdminsUK WikiWaze FAQWMEFU Script :ugeek:
I want to go to a commune in Vermont and deal with no unit of time shorter than a season
iainhouse
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 9983
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:16 pm
Location: on the road from London to insanity, with Waze HQ in the driving seat
Has thanked: 2594 times
Been thanked: 8023 times

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

Postby dbcm » Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:41 pm

iainhouse wrote:With the new layers menu in the latest WME release, it looks like the Magic layers toggle has disappeared from the layers menu. ;)


Naaaa, version 185 to the rescue :)
It's so Magic™ | Y U N0 W0RK? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
dbcm
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 575
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2010 12:25 pm
Location: Berlengas, Portugal
Has thanked: 204 times
Been thanked: 592 times

Previous

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: hawkeygoal, n4dog