Page 1 of 69

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 12:34 am
by abc1357
dbcm wrote:Hi guys, version 1.0.113 published.

Updated WME code...


Is it 1.0.113? Mine shows 1.0.118

Screen Shot 2018-08-14 at 17.32.18.jpg
Screen Shot 2018-08-14 at 17.32.18.jpg (18.86 KiB) Viewed 795 times

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

PostPosted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 12:03 am
by abc_mchavez
is the same for me :(

sancnilson wrote:
Gasparfox wrote:I can only see this in the menu (beta and "normal" WME)

Un caso mas.

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

PostPosted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:26 pm
by AeRoBianCo
I have a doubt
¿What does mean?
· Normalize venues
· Normalize roads
· Non Drivable 2 Drivable

And ¿how it works?
· Fix UI glitches

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

PostPosted: Fri Oct 27, 2017 11:15 pm
by AeRoBianCo
I have a temporary solution to access the selected(s) segment(s) information is to hold Ctrl button + the mouse scroll wheel down to zoom out max at 33% meanwhile it is fixing to be solved with a new update...
Zoomed out... (2) (640x360).jpg
WME zoomed out at 33%
Zoomed out... (2) (640x360).jpg (208.13 KiB) Viewed 4969 times

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2018 6:33 pm
by AILe85
Hi!
Since yesterday, Magic doesn't show any selected highlight in Chrome (Win10), even if it's the only active script, even after reinstall :?

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2018 7:20 pm
by AILe85
Magic 1.0.145.p.041220181710
Chrome Version 71.0.3578.80 (Build officiel) (64 bits)

PL : in French editor or the same in standard editor ;)
Screenshot.png
Screenshot.png (7.67 KiB) Viewed 795 times

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 12:15 am
by AILe85
Yes... I'll try on MacOs tomorrow and will tell you ;)

EDIT : same problem on MacOS 10.14.1 (Chrome same version and Magic v. 1.0.48.p.051220180041)

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

PostPosted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 8:01 pm
by AILe85
Here it is, hope it's readable :)
Console.jpg


NB 1 : I shut down all other scripts to make this screenshot
NB 2 : I know another French editor who gets the same problem, using same versions, if that can help.

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2018 6:06 pm
by AILe85
Problem solved, thanks a lot !

Re: [Script] WMEMagic

PostPosted: Thu May 02, 2019 8:49 pm
by AILe85
Hi !

Since the latest WME update (May, 1st), WME Magic doesn't show any highlight (for French editors), although many boxes are ticked. I can't believe everything is correct in my area :lol:

Does anyone have the same problem ?