Page 13 of 18

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:47 pm
by G_W1Z
A recent WME update looks to have broken this script, it doesn't load.

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:57 pm
by RussPA
Problem is due to a Google change, not WME. MoM is aware of the issue.

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:00 pm
by MapOMatic
Release v1.3.144
Updated to work with Google sheets API v4. Hopefully works for everyone, but let me know if you notice anything strange. This hasn't been thoroughly tested yet :geek: .

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2019 12:21 am
by Alpha_VA
MapOMatic wrote:Release v1.3.144
Updated to work with Google sheets API v4. Hopefully works for everyone, but let me know if you notice anything strange. This hasn't been thoroughly tested yet :geek: .


Sorry to say, but since today, WMEPH is not working on Win Chrome, even if it's the sole script activated. If I can provide any helpful information, let me know.

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2019 12:21 am
by Alpha_VA
MapOMatic wrote:Release v1.3.144
Updated to work with Google sheets API v4. Hopefully works for everyone, but let me know if you notice anything strange. This hasn't been thoroughly tested yet :geek: .


Sorry to say, but since today, WMEPH is not working on Win Chrome, even if it's the sole script activated. If I can provide any helpful information, let me know.

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2019 3:18 pm
by RichardPyne
Alpha_VA wrote:Sorry to say, but since today, WMEPH is not working on Win Chrome, even if it's the sole script activated. If I can provide any helpful information, let me know.


It is working fine for me.

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer

PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:32 am
by SuperDave1426
Windows 10, whatever the current version of Chrome is. :-) PH 1.3.146 is listed as active in Tampermonkey, but it's not doing anything on the map editor. Doesn't show up in the tabs in the left panel, and nothing appears as options when I select a place.

Just figured I'd mention that it appears to still not be working, at least for me.... :(

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer

PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:58 am
by jm6087
SuperDave1426 wrote:Windows 10, whatever the current version of Chrome is. :-) PH 1.3.146 is listed as active in Tampermonkey, but it's not doing anything on the map editor. Doesn't show up in the tabs in the left panel, and nothing appears as options when I select a place.

Just figured I'd mention that it appears to still not be working, at least for me.... :(



I just check my WMEPH script and it seems to be loading with no problems. Same Version.

Are you missing any other scripts?
Anything in the Console Errors for MoM to look at?

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer

PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:27 am
by SuperDave1426
I'll try to get back into the editor and open the JS console in the browser when I load the page to see if there are any errors, as soon as I can.

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer

PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:52 am
by turbomkt
Crazy question...did you restart the browser?