[Script] WME HN NavPoints

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, JustinS83, Glodenox

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby juliansean » Thu Jul 25, 2019 2:21 pm

Yes, definitely having the issue. Having to click around multiple times, and then finally I'll be able to edit a HN. Would be great to get this fixed because this is one of the most valuable scripts I have when working places. Thank you!
Sean Julian
MSM: TX, LA, MS, AR, OK
AM: Southeast FL, Boston, MA, Bronx, NY, Manhattan, NY, Queens, NY, Eastern California

[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
juliansean
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 902
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2016 3:33 am
Has thanked: 446 times
Been thanked: 275 times

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby MajkiiTelini » Thu Jul 25, 2019 2:30 pm

Yes, can confirm. WME model has changed.
This is resolved and pushed to greasyfork.

But I must figure out another issue - after deselecting or moving HouseNumbers should be the lines visible again, but they are not...
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
LC Czech Republic
MajkiiTelini
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 520
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:45 pm
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 92 times
Been thanked: 219 times

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby juliansean » Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:16 pm

MajkiiTelini wrote:
But I must figure out another issue - after deselecting or moving HouseNumbers should be the lines visible again, but they are not...


That is a bug but not as much as not being able to edit a HN so glad you can fix the more important issue.
Sean Julian
MSM: TX, LA, MS, AR, OK
AM: Southeast FL, Boston, MA, Bronx, NY, Manhattan, NY, Queens, NY, Eastern California

[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
juliansean
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 902
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2016 3:33 am
Has thanked: 446 times
Been thanked: 275 times

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby G_W1Z » Tue Jul 30, 2019 2:46 pm

I agree with juliansean. Is it possible to squash that bug in the near future?
G_W1Z
Pennsylvania LAM (USA:NOR)
Waze Etiquette | Pennsylvania Editing
A Phoenix out of the ashes...
iPhone XS | Apple Car Play
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
G_W1Z
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 388
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 5:05 pm
Location: Pennsylvania, USA (NOR)
Has thanked: 774 times
Been thanked: 84 times

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby MajkiiTelini » Sun Aug 04, 2019 9:32 pm

Yes. Should be fixed now in v0.6.4.
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
LC Czech Republic
MajkiiTelini
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 520
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:45 pm
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 92 times
Been thanked: 219 times

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby juliansean » Sun Aug 04, 2019 10:41 pm

Thanks!
Sean Julian
MSM: TX, LA, MS, AR, OK
AM: Southeast FL, Boston, MA, Bronx, NY, Manhattan, NY, Queens, NY, Eastern California

[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
juliansean
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 902
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2016 3:33 am
Has thanked: 446 times
Been thanked: 275 times

Previous

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JimboBaggins1966, whathappened15