[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby gerben » Wed Oct 02, 2013 10:19 pm

CarpalTomO wrote:I'm now able to download the .CRX file, but it only opens Chrome and downloads it again when clicking on it. Then Chrome tells me that scripts and add-ons can only be installed via Chrome web store.

Download it, open the extensions tab in Chrome, and drag the downloaded file into the extentions tab form the download bar or an explorer window.
Nokia Lumia 920 (WP8 3.7.6 client)
Countrymanager The Netherlands
ImageImageImageImage
gerben
 
Posts: 4783
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 10:42 pm
Location: Almelo
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 196 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby gerben » Thu Sep 26, 2013 8:36 pm

Superfraggle wrote:Seems to work ok one minute, then fails the next.


Exactly what I am experiencing tonight....
Nokia Lumia 920 (WP8 3.7.6 client)
Countrymanager The Netherlands
ImageImageImageImage
gerben
 
Posts: 4783
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 10:42 pm
Location: Almelo
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 196 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Gasparfox » Thu Oct 03, 2013 3:11 pm

Gasparfox wrote:
OyyoDams wrote:
Gasparfox wrote:The page https://es.waze.com say:
Error loading toolbox code: undefined (error - NetworkError: A network error occurred).


Once again... WORLD.waze.com

Ok in this page, but only in english :roll:

NOW I CAN IN SPANISHHHHH!!!!!
TYVM
(I updated)
Gaspar

Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.
Algo más rápido, Guía de Referencia WME

ImageImageImageImage
Gasparfox
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1241
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:37 pm
Location: Paillaco, Región de Los Ríos, Chile
Has thanked: 305 times
Been thanked: 246 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Gasparfox » Thu Oct 03, 2013 10:47 am

OyyoDams wrote:
Gasparfox wrote:The page https://es.waze.com say:
Error loading toolbox code: undefined (error - NetworkError: A network error occurred).


Once again... WORLD.waze.com

Ok in this page, but only in english :roll:
Gaspar

Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.
Algo más rápido, Guía de Referencia WME

ImageImageImageImage
Gasparfox
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1241
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:37 pm
Location: Paillaco, Región de Los Ríos, Chile
Has thanked: 305 times
Been thanked: 246 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Gasparfox » Thu Oct 03, 2013 12:40 am

The page https://es.waze.com say:
Error loading toolbox code: undefined (error - NetworkError: A network error occurred).
Gaspar

Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.
Algo más rápido, Guía de Referencia WME

ImageImageImageImage
Gasparfox
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1241
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:37 pm
Location: Paillaco, Región de Los Ríos, Chile
Has thanked: 305 times
Been thanked: 246 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby gamasi » Mon Mar 10, 2014 4:04 am

Forgive my ignorance but how do I use the "select in landmark" button? :oops:
The item "Help" seems to be outdated

Thanks :)
Masi


ImageImageImageImageImage
SM | SP
CM | Brasil
gamasi
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 807
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 2:02 pm
Location: São Paulo - SP - Brazil
Has thanked: 736 times
Been thanked: 940 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby gaetanaga » Wed Mar 26, 2014 6:50 pm

There is problem with toolbox server ???
State Manager Friuli Venezia Giulia - Italia
Samsung S5 - Waze 3.9.0.0
Image
gaetanaga
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 7:27 am
Location: Udine, Italy
Has thanked: 25 times
Been thanked: 20 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby fvwazing » Fri Mar 07, 2014 3:18 pm

Arnoniem wrote:I think if you don't know the basics of wme (all thats under SHIFT?) you shouldn't be allowed to install and use scripts like toolbox ;-)

Verstuurd vanaf mijn GT-I8190 met Tapatalk


If the number of edits could be queried (not just the editorlevel) an extra annoying popup could be shown (or something else).
Waze jezelf!
600K+ edits
AM for some 25.000 km² around Maastricht, the Netherlands
iPhone 3Gs / iOS 6.0.1
fvwazing
 
Posts: 3589
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 2:48 pm
Has thanked: 412 times
Been thanked: 379 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby fvwazing » Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:21 pm

This would make it way too easy to create two-segment-junctions. These should be exceptions!
Waze jezelf!
600K+ edits
AM for some 25.000 km² around Maastricht, the Netherlands
iPhone 3Gs / iOS 6.0.1
fvwazing
 
Posts: 3589
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 2:48 pm
Has thanked: 412 times
Been thanked: 379 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby frfabi » Sun May 26, 2013 6:31 pm

orbitc wrote:Oyyo,
Thanks for your work. :)

+1 :D

Ciaooo
Francesco
Waze Italy - AM Roma Nord - Passo Corese (RI) - Sabina
frfabi
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 3:57 pm
Location: Roma
Has thanked: 54 times
Been thanked: 32 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: abusimbel16, AlObaili