[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Thu Sep 05, 2013 3:06 pm

New in 1.2.0.7:
Select segments by lock level
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby beffl » Thu Sep 05, 2013 1:43 pm

Perfect .... I can confirm that!

THX, Stefan
beffl
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 2571
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:00 pm
Location: Perchtoldsdorf (bei Wien), Austria
Has thanked: 372 times
Been thanked: 613 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Thu Sep 05, 2013 1:38 pm

Toolbox is back :)
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby beffl » Thu Sep 05, 2013 11:31 am

Unfoutunatly the temporary fix doesn't work! Still getting:
Code: Select all
Error loading file: undefined (error - [Exception... "Failure"  nsresult: "0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE)"  location: "JS frame :: https://world.waze.com/editor/javascripts/libs-f27d783f.js :: .send :: line 6"  data: no])


BIG THX for you effort!

Stefan
beffl
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 2571
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:00 pm
Location: Perchtoldsdorf (bei Wien), Austria
Has thanked: 372 times
Been thanked: 613 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Thu Sep 05, 2013 10:09 am

I found a temporary fix, but I'm still on it.
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Thu Sep 05, 2013 8:55 am

Serveur issue, I'm working on it.
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby beffl » Thu Sep 05, 2013 8:28 am

Since today I get the following Error Message on both PC's in FF:

Code: Select all
Error loading file: undefined (error - [Exception... "Failure"  nsresult: "0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE)"  location: "JS frame :: https://world.waze.com/editor/javascripts/libs-f27d783f.js :: .send :: line 6"  data: no])


I Already reinstalled the script and restarted FF :(

EDIT: is it perhaps because the website www.wazeteam.com retuns an error?
beffl
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 2571
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:00 pm
Location: Perchtoldsdorf (bei Wien), Austria
Has thanked: 372 times
Been thanked: 613 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby LeighGr » Tue Sep 03, 2013 9:29 pm

OyyoDams wrote:
LeighGr wrote:So, should I be seeing the floating toolbar in Chrome, or not seeing it in Firefox, or..? :?


It's tested and currently works in both Chrome and Firefox.


Hi OyyoDams

Found the Toolbox toolbar in Chrome :D It had got itself pinned to the bottom of the frame, off the visible screen area :oops:. Fiddling with the visibility and position attributes of the WMETB_PopupDiv element made it pop back into the visible screen area, and it has now taken it's place at the top of the screen, where hopefully I won't loose it again.
LeighGr
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 457
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 5:50 pm
Location: Durbanville, Cape Town, South Africa
Has thanked: 246 times
Been thanked: 120 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby LeighGr » Tue Sep 03, 2013 9:24 am

OyyoDams wrote:
LeighGr wrote:So, should I be seeing the floating toolbar in Chrome, or not seeing it in Firefox, or..? :?


It's tested and currently works in both Chrome and Firefox.


Hi OyyoDams

Many thanks. That's good news. :) I'd seen references to other tools that offered permalinks to other external sources being withdrawn, and make the assumptions that your toolbar had been withdrawn in the same fashion. Pity, as it's an extremely useful set of tools.

Let me work out why it's not loading in Chrome.
LeighGr
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 457
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 5:50 pm
Location: Durbanville, Cape Town, South Africa
Has thanked: 246 times
Been thanked: 120 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Tue Sep 03, 2013 9:09 am

LeighGr wrote:So, should I be seeing the floating toolbar in Chrome, or not seeing it in Firefox, or..? :?


It's tested and currently works in both Chrome and Firefox.
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSNbot Media, rmeatc_2