[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:21 pm

orbitc wrote:Here are the steps:
1- Create few new roads.
2- Click "select segments"
3- Sort by "State" or "street" name.
4- Select those new segments by clicking the right side over the number.
5- After, they are selected, click "properties" icon on top.


I've just noticed you can't open properties editor when a red segment is selected (a brand new segment without any name). I'll fix it. However if all segments are normal, you can select them with the "select segments" box and then open the properties editor.
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1066 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:17 pm

sketch wrote:I want to take a moment to lavish a bit of praise on OyyoDams for the fastest fix-and-release time I've ever seen with anything! Thank you!


Ditto. He is incredible. Especially, considering the time difference.
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 5970
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2284 times
Been thanked: 4996 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:16 pm

sketch wrote:Working for me in both editors.

I want to take a moment to lavish a bit of praise on OyyoDams for the fastest fix-and-release time I've ever seen with anything! Thank you!


You're welcome ;)
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1066 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:16 pm

Here are the steps:
1- Create few new roads.
2- Click "select segments"
3- Sort by "State" or "street" name.
4- Select those new segments by clicking the right side over the number.
5- After, they are selected, click "properties" icon on top.
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 5970
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2284 times
Been thanked: 4996 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby sketch » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:14 pm

Working for me in both editors.

I want to take a moment to lavish a bit of praise on OyyoDams for the fastest fix-and-release time I've ever seen with anything! Thank you!
sketch
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 6076
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2009 6:13 pm
Location: New Orleans, LA
Has thanked: 1534 times
Been thanked: 2074 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:11 pm

orbitc wrote:I've used this before and yes... I did selected at least 1 segment. Infact 3 segments. It didn't work.


Anyone else ?
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1066 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:10 pm

OyyoDams wrote:
orbitc wrote:Property window doesn't come up. Not clickable...


Select at least 1 segment first...


I've used this before and yes... I did selected at least 1 segment. Infact 3 segments. It didn't work.
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 5970
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2284 times
Been thanked: 4996 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:04 pm

orbitc wrote:Property window doesn't come up. Not clickable...


Select at least 1 segment first...
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1066 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:02 pm

Property window doesn't come up. Not clickable...
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 5970
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2284 times
Been thanked: 4996 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby EduardoCarvajal » Mon Nov 18, 2013 7:12 pm

OyyoDams wrote:
fred-porto wrote:Hi,

I think I found another bug, newest version 1.3.5.0.

Well it is in PE properties... I have selected multiple streets to change name at same time... the function works only for the first time it is used... after selecting another "bunch" of streets, the function is blocked.

(sorry for my english, I speak portuguese).


Fixed


Thanks!!!
EduardoCarvajal
Local Champ Mentor
Local Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 820
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2012 5:57 pm
Location: Costa Rica
Has thanked: 514 times
Been thanked: 589 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kahlcolimon, MajkiiTelini, RodeNinja, tonestertm, WazingArch