[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Tue Oct 01, 2013 10:01 pm

Oyyo,

I'm still getting "WME Junction Node Fixer has failed to load due to API check: wazeModel"
You mentioned that it's due to Toolbox.
Using FF, Mac
thanks
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2418 times
Been thanked: 6305 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Fri Jun 07, 2013 5:57 pm

Oyyo,

Can you put the bar on top next to search as a default?
Thank you.
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2418 times
Been thanked: 6305 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Fri Jun 07, 2013 5:55 pm

Oyyo,
Can you check Bing permalink? I'm having issue with it. World server...When I click on it I get bunch of stuff like below:

<div id="noJSContainer"> <div id="noJSText" class="noJS"> <p>Bing Maps provides US, Europe, the Americas, Africa, Asia, and the World with road, street, and satellite maps. Get driving directions and local traffic conditions, and plan routes to nearby businesses. Use apps to find the lowest gas prices near you, search for nearby parking lots and rates, and calculate taxi fares and taxi routes. Bing Maps is the replacement for MSN Maps and Directions, Mapblast.com and Mappoint.msn.com products. Bing Maps uses JavaScript. Either your web browser doesn't support JavaScript or JavaScript is disabled.</p> </div> </div>

Also, Google works.
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2418 times
Been thanked: 6305 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Wed Jun 05, 2013 12:57 pm

OyyoDams wrote:
dctdye wrote:
gohamstergo wrote:Also, can you add the option to show all soft turns and have the nodes glow yellow? Just nice to know where they are. :)


I too would love this feature. Especially if I delete a junk node and forget to go back and make sure the last legitimate node that I already qw'ed kept the q.


Just added in 1.1.2.6 :)



What's updated?
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2418 times
Been thanked: 6305 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Fri May 31, 2013 2:31 pm

Oyyo,

Just an FYI....
This is what I get:
error.jpg
error.jpg (11.64 KiB) Viewed 1638 times
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2418 times
Been thanked: 6305 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Tue May 28, 2013 7:38 pm

Working fine for me.
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2418 times
Been thanked: 6305 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Tue May 28, 2013 3:44 pm

mylan wrote:I have Chrome 27.0.1453.93 on mac. I don't think it's some other script causing the issue, because when I start the incognito mode and only your script is allowed in incognito, it still won't work (loading message is there, but no TB tab and no TB bar).

I know this time it's not server related, was talking about experiencing that before.


I started to have the same issue on my Windows XP PC. Also, Chrome is updated to 27.0.1453.94
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2418 times
Been thanked: 6305 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Mon May 27, 2013 12:24 am

@iainhouse
What about URO? Do you have that as well?
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2418 times
Been thanked: 6305 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Sun May 26, 2013 11:44 pm

bigbear3764 wrote:
iainhouse wrote:
bigbear3764 wrote:Version 27.0.1453.94 m


Same here (but working).

With the latest Chrome update that broke so many scripts, I had to replace some of them. I also think I had to replace the Toolbox script - even though the installed bit is really just a launcher. It might be worth trying that.

Also, check that you haven't got any scripts installed twice. When I was updating the scripts, I managed to end up with duplicates of some of them in my extensions tabs and some consequently strange behaviour: at one point, the WMEOD script was claiming to be version 1.6.4 - the version number of the highlighting script! :roll:


When I updated Chrome, I deleted all scripts and started over and loaded them. Just tried to delete Toolbox and went back to page 1 to load it again. Still nothing. I have LMUR 1.6, UROverview 1.26, Waze Livemap Navigation 0.73, WME Color Highlights 1.64, WME Junction Node Fixer 0.0.7.6, WME Toolbox 1.0.2


Have you tried without the URO and/or live map navigation script(s)?
Seems like that's the only difference.
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2418 times
Been thanked: 6305 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Sun May 26, 2013 8:54 pm

OyyoDams wrote:I don't know. I have the same Chrome version and it works. Many users reported it works too, so I guess it's a problem on your side.


I have v.27.0.1453.93 as well and works fine on Chrome. (mac)
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2418 times
Been thanked: 6305 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: RichardPyne, YourEvilTwinFTW