[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderator: Unholy

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby nibby34 » Sat May 17, 2014 6:20 am

real quick guys how do i install a new update with chrome? i am new to chrome and i know firefox just updates it for you and installs and when u refresh it comes back but all i get with chrome is Added to chrome. how do i get the update?
also the old toolbox will not open for me
Image
nibby34
Australia Waze Champs
Australia Waze Champs
 
Posts: 601
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 12:48 am
Location: Brisvegas , Auuustralliaa
Has thanked: 84 times
Been thanked: 131 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby nibby34 » Sat May 17, 2014 6:36 am

i had the older version i got the auto update option when i first opened WME then i clicked ok than got taken to a website http://www.oyyodams.com/toolbox/

but it SHOULD autoupdate?
Image
nibby34
Australia Waze Champs
Australia Waze Champs
 
Posts: 601
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 12:48 am
Location: Brisvegas , Auuustralliaa
Has thanked: 84 times
Been thanked: 131 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby nibby34 » Sat May 17, 2014 6:43 am

thank you. sorry new to chrome.
Image
nibby34
Australia Waze Champs
Australia Waze Champs
 
Posts: 601
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 12:48 am
Location: Brisvegas , Auuustralliaa
Has thanked: 84 times
Been thanked: 131 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby no1ne » Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:43 pm

Still X-mas holidays here for oyyodams (and his family) but an update should come very soon ( real soon not "Waze's soon" ;) )


Via Tapatalk
Imageaka Arbaot
AM Lorient et Vannes, N24=>Rennes et 76 Ouest , CM France
Perperam eventurum est quicquid perperam evenire potest
no1ne
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3569
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 223 times
Been thanked: 284 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby no1ne » Tue Dec 31, 2013 12:07 am

perhaps is it possible in WMET
https://www.waze.com/forum/viewtopic.ph ... 18#p545468
worth asking...
Imageaka Arbaot
AM Lorient et Vannes, N24=>Rennes et 76 Ouest , CM France
Perperam eventurum est quicquid perperam evenire potest
no1ne
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3569
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 223 times
Been thanked: 284 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby no1ne » Thu Jan 16, 2014 12:04 am

hi
an issue with ful screen option & toolbox bar

set tool bar like this with full screen enabled
Capture d’écran 2014-01-10 à 18.49.39.png
Capture d’écran 2014-01-10 à 18.49.39.png (37.44 KiB) Viewed 465 times

opening a new tab hide the tool bar until toggle to fulll screen
Capture d’écran 2014-01-10 à 18.50.04.png
Capture d’écran 2014-01-10 à 18.50.04.png (32.42 KiB) Viewed 465 times
Imageaka Arbaot
AM Lorient et Vannes, N24=>Rennes et 76 Ouest , CM France
Perperam eventurum est quicquid perperam evenire potest
no1ne
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3569
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 223 times
Been thanked: 284 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby no1ne » Tue Jan 21, 2014 5:33 pm

Elevation list:
"" (no value)
On un-edited segment created by the basemap import?
Imageaka Arbaot
AM Lorient et Vannes, N24=>Rennes et 76 Ouest , CM France
Perperam eventurum est quicquid perperam evenire potest
no1ne
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3569
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 223 times
Been thanked: 284 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby no1ne » Sat Jan 25, 2014 1:27 pm

Even if you download the extension file and then drag and drop it to the chrome extension tab

---- Look silly that's iOs fault
Imageaka Arbaot
AM Lorient et Vannes, N24=>Rennes et 76 Ouest , CM France
Perperam eventurum est quicquid perperam evenire potest
no1ne
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3569
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 223 times
Been thanked: 284 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby no1ne » Mon Jan 27, 2014 11:47 am

No need to save the landmark...
Imageaka Arbaot
AM Lorient et Vannes, N24=>Rennes et 76 Ouest , CM France
Perperam eventurum est quicquid perperam evenire potest
no1ne
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3569
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 223 times
Been thanked: 284 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby no1ne » Sun Feb 09, 2014 7:34 pm

i only have this problem when URO+ is active with toolbox

WME Toolbox [loader] 1.2.2
WME Junction Node Fixer 0.0.8.2
WME Color Highlights 1.8
WME Junction Angle info 1.5.6
WME: Merge Unknown Roads 3.0.0
LiveMap UR Overlay 2.5
WME: Select Same Type Roads 4.6.2
WME Route Checker 1.0
UROverview Plus (URO+)3.6
WME Validator 0.6.2
WME House Numbers Helper 0.4.5
WME Fancy permalink 1.3
Imageaka Arbaot
AM Lorient et Vannes, N24=>Rennes et 76 Ouest , CM France
Perperam eventurum est quicquid perperam evenire potest
no1ne
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3569
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 223 times
Been thanked: 284 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users