[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Sun May 26, 2013 5:15 pm

Oyyo,
Thanks for your work. :)
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 6295
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2417 times
Been thanked: 6273 times

[Script] WME Toolbox

Postby omba_de » Wed May 21, 2014 9:25 am

Since toolbox is an add-on it's really screwed up... I'm not able to highlight a segment! It worked yesterday (only from time to time) bit today... No way. And I still see the fast panning problem.
I've tried several reloads, cache emptyings, close and reloads of chrome...
I now had to deactivate the toolbox.
What am I doing wrong??
Probleme mit i-Gerät und Waze? Bitte melden. Als iOS-expert kann ich dir vielleicht weiter helfen!
Image


AT-Wiki
Wie Waze Routen Kalkuliert
omba_de
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 6898
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:08 pm
Location: Austria / Germany
Has thanked: 1562 times
Been thanked: 2060 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby omba_de » Mon Jan 13, 2014 9:33 am

Arnoniem wrote:
Arnoniem wrote:......clicking the link to beta editor on the toolbox bar...........

If I deactivate the toolbox, there's no toolbox bar anymore. Neither in productive, nor in Beta... (Am I stuck in translation?? :? )
Probleme mit i-Gerät und Waze? Bitte melden. Als iOS-expert kann ich dir vielleicht weiter helfen!
Image


AT-Wiki
Wie Waze Routen Kalkuliert
omba_de
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 6898
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:08 pm
Location: Austria / Germany
Has thanked: 1562 times
Been thanked: 2060 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby omba_de » Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:37 am

Arnoniem wrote:
omba_de wrote:(Just checked it... Deactivating the toolbox sends me still to UK...)

Do you still have the Toolbox bar, if you de-activate the toolbox.. :?: :shock: ;)

...? How should I? ;)
Probleme mit i-Gerät und Waze? Bitte melden. Als iOS-expert kann ich dir vielleicht weiter helfen!
Image


AT-Wiki
Wie Waze Routen Kalkuliert
omba_de
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 6898
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:08 pm
Location: Austria / Germany
Has thanked: 1562 times
Been thanked: 2060 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby omba_de » Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:32 am

I have multiple problems today.
The same as you've mentioned.

But I don't think it's a toolbox-thing...
(Just checked it... Deactivating the toolbox sends me still to UK...)
Probleme mit i-Gerät und Waze? Bitte melden. Als iOS-expert kann ich dir vielleicht weiter helfen!
Image


AT-Wiki
Wie Waze Routen Kalkuliert
omba_de
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 6898
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:08 pm
Location: Austria / Germany
Has thanked: 1562 times
Been thanked: 2060 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby omba_de » Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:02 am

sketch wrote:
omba_de wrote:We just found those name-hovering-problems only in FF.
GC worked well. No matter if any script was enabled or not...!

Perhaps in Windows. It doesn't work in Chrome for Mac.

Possible.
I guess we were all in windows... Have to check again.
Probleme mit i-Gerät und Waze? Bitte melden. Als iOS-expert kann ich dir vielleicht weiter helfen!
Image


AT-Wiki
Wie Waze Routen Kalkuliert
omba_de
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 6898
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:08 pm
Location: Austria / Germany
Has thanked: 1562 times
Been thanked: 2060 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby omba_de » Thu Dec 05, 2013 3:53 am

We just found those name-hovering-problems only in FF.
GC worked well. No matter if any script was enabled or not...!
Probleme mit i-Gerät und Waze? Bitte melden. Als iOS-expert kann ich dir vielleicht weiter helfen!
Image


AT-Wiki
Wie Waze Routen Kalkuliert
omba_de
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 6898
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:08 pm
Location: Austria / Germany
Has thanked: 1562 times
Been thanked: 2060 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby omba_de » Sun Aug 04, 2013 5:19 am

AlanOfTheBerg wrote:
kentsmith9 wrote:Do any of the current scripts have an automatic fix for this and I did not realize what it was talking about so never new it was there?

If you're talking about a loop road where a segment starts and ends on the same node, then yes JNF fixes these.

I think they aren't talking about those loops, but about starting and ending of a new segment touching the same road (eg. a plot road at a gas station)
Probleme mit i-Gerät und Waze? Bitte melden. Als iOS-expert kann ich dir vielleicht weiter helfen!
Image


AT-Wiki
Wie Waze Routen Kalkuliert
omba_de
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 6898
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:08 pm
Location: Austria / Germany
Has thanked: 1562 times
Been thanked: 2060 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby omba_de » Thu Jun 06, 2013 6:42 am

OyyoDams wrote:Can you send me this version ?

sure:
http://members.aon.at/aneumeister/scrip ... .5.user.js

or this one: (It's the austria-special-version)
http://members.aon.at/aneumeister/scrip ... .3.user.js
Probleme mit i-Gerät und Waze? Bitte melden. Als iOS-expert kann ich dir vielleicht weiter helfen!
Image


AT-Wiki
Wie Waze Routen Kalkuliert
omba_de
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 6898
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:08 pm
Location: Austria / Germany
Has thanked: 1562 times
Been thanked: 2060 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby omba_de » Thu Jun 06, 2013 5:51 am

Salut oyyo!
Oh i just tried to check the updates...
And now I get the message that I have to install color highlights...
But I've installed them. Well... Not the original, but the "special-version" for Austria and Germany. (WME colour highlights v1.6.5.3 Int)
Can you implement this too?
Probleme mit i-Gerät und Waze? Bitte melden. Als iOS-expert kann ich dir vielleicht weiter helfen!
Image


AT-Wiki
Wie Waze Routen Kalkuliert
omba_de
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 6898
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:08 pm
Location: Austria / Germany
Has thanked: 1562 times
Been thanked: 2060 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Al-Souza, Google Feedfetcher, MapOMatic, Mythdraug, YourEvilTwinFTW