[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderator: Unholy

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby nogetandet » Wed Jun 04, 2014 12:20 pm

vince1612 wrote:Hi,

I have a problem with being able to edit turns on WME and I think it might come from this script...

The strange thing is that everything will work normally when I boot my computer and work a little and after a few minutes I start having the issue.

Image

This only started happening when they released the new WME version, I never had this problem in the past.


Press a on your keyboard ;-)
/Dan

Sent from my LT25i using Tapatalk
ImageImageImage
Area Manager | Country Manager: Denmark |
WME Beta-tester | APP Beta Tester |
| Dansk Wiki | General Wiki | Script forum
nogetandet
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 548
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2012 3:21 pm
Location: Skørping, DK
Has thanked: 121 times
Been thanked: 125 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby numbermaniac » Sat Jan 25, 2014 8:10 am

Chrome won't let me install the Junction Node Fixer :( can you upload it to the Chrome Web Store?
Android 4.1.1, Sony Xperia E (rooted, +custom rom)
ImageImage
numbermaniac
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 267
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 9:01 am
Location: Victoria, Australia
Has thanked: 89 times
Been thanked: 37 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby OldSpice1974 » Sat May 17, 2014 4:36 am

I installed the updated version for Firefox and it broke the toolbox completely. Is the previous version still available? The configuration dialog will not close, and white layers dialog expands, but remains blank.

Also, everytime I go into an edit session, it keep asking to reinstall the toolbox. Should be a one time deal per update right?

My editing has grinded to a screeching halt until a fix or a previous version is available.

Help!

Thanks,

OldSpice1974
OldSpice1974
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 2:05 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Olestas » Wed Jul 03, 2013 2:01 pm

Omh, this is great too.
Olestas
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3446
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 831 times
Been thanked: 626 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Olestas » Wed Jul 03, 2013 6:27 pm

Roundabout recreation often fails to recreate roundabout... it has most of roads not connected and with some strange ends... Only really round roundabouts seems to be recreatable. And none had any locks and all where in my editable area.
Olestas
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3446
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 831 times
Been thanked: 626 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Olestas » Fri Jul 19, 2013 8:00 am

Can you please add option to separately enable/disable display of u-turns and reverse conneXions?
And U-turns are now light blue not red.
Olestas
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3446
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 831 times
Been thanked: 626 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Olestas » Tue Jul 23, 2013 8:25 am

Never saw a problem with such places. Will try to verify.
Olestas
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3446
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 831 times
Been thanked: 626 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Olestas » Tue Oct 01, 2013 8:09 am

Image

Not working since previous week.
Olestas
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3446
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 831 times
Been thanked: 626 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Olestas » Tue Oct 01, 2013 8:23 am

This webpage is not available
Error code: ERR_CONNECTION_RESET
Olestas
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3446
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 831 times
Been thanked: 626 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Olestas » Tue Oct 01, 2013 9:33 am

Well.. there are no other problems... and www.wazeteam.com is pingable.
Olestas
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3446
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 831 times
Been thanked: 626 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users