[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri Oct 04, 2013 12:02 pm

1.3.1.3
Segments select window is now draggable
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri Oct 04, 2013 1:03 pm

orbitc wrote:Oyyo,

Latest version isn't working at all. Won't load at all.
Win XP, FF (latest)
Thank you


Any error message ?
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri Oct 04, 2013 1:37 pm

Ok I apologize but due to a bug, Toolbox will be unavailable for a moment. I'll keep you informed as soon it's available again.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri Oct 04, 2013 2:24 pm

Ok now it should work better. But you MUST update the loader.

WME Toolbox (Firefox)
WME Toolbox (Chrome)
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sat Oct 05, 2013 9:41 am

Hi all,

If you have the message
Code: Select all
WME Toolbox: Error while getting editor data from Waze server. Please refresh the editor.
please update the loader, and tell me if it's better.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sat Oct 05, 2013 2:58 pm

Dondesta wrote:Delete 1.1.0 install 1.1.1 Same Error FF and Chrome.


So I think it's an error on your network, several users who had the same problem in France are now able to use Toolbox...
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun Oct 06, 2013 10:20 am

Toolbox already compatible with the new editor version! For that, you have to update the loader, and then Toolbox will ask you to update JNF.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun Oct 06, 2013 10:34 am

Problem JNF / Firefox. I'm working on it.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun Oct 06, 2013 10:44 am

OyyoDams wrote:Problem JNF / Firefox. I'm working on it.


Fixed.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun Oct 06, 2013 4:33 pm

houstonmg wrote:Oyyo the option to Fix U turns, reverse connection don't work clean all cookies, upgrade toolbox but nothing. (Chrome)
Best regards
MG


You're right, I've just fixed it. Thanks!
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 632 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron