[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun Oct 06, 2013 4:33 pm

houstonmg wrote:Oyyo the option to Fix U turns, reverse connection don't work clean all cookies, upgrade toolbox but nothing. (Chrome)
Best regards
MG


You're right, I've just fixed it. Thanks!
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun Oct 06, 2013 4:36 pm

walbing wrote:Today don`t work.

Best regards


Have you updated loader ?
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun Oct 06, 2013 7:38 pm

Uninstall all Toolbox related stuff, then reinstall it.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Mon Oct 07, 2013 4:17 am

Hi guys,

The server had a technical issue tonight. Now Toolbox is working. I'm investigating.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Mon Oct 07, 2013 4:30 am

Ok the server had a DDOS attack. Grrr I have to find a way to avoid it...

txemt wrote:I see beta is still down.


Just tested, it works.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Tue Oct 08, 2013 6:06 pm

doctorkb wrote:The Clear Road Geometry is grayed out, despite it loading as a Level 6 editor.


Did you read the help in Toolbox left panel ?
Clear road geometry (only keep starting and ending node - select 1 segment first).
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Tue Oct 08, 2013 7:52 pm

I didn't make any change in the code for 2 days ;)
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Wed Oct 09, 2013 6:34 pm

Please keep this topic for Toolbox-related stuff.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri Oct 18, 2013 9:04 am

Hi,

Is it better now ?
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri Oct 25, 2013 2:11 pm

Thanks!

Atuuu wrote:Feature selecting segments by lock level or by road type selects also segments outside of my screen, what I didn't want to. Is this as designed or a bug? Please check this.


I'll take a look.

Atuuu wrote:Also I have a feature request for highlighting road elevation levels. Thanks in advance!


Good idea, added to my todo list.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users