[Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby MajkiiTelini » Tue Nov 15, 2016 12:28 pm

Thanks, I don't understand JavaScript too far :)
MajkiiTelini
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 322
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:45 pm
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 96 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby Sebiseba » Tue Nov 15, 2016 12:09 pm

MajkiiTelini wrote:...

More simple, just change line 2087 like this, no more :
Code: Select all
return I18n.translations[I18n.locale].ja = def;


The problem is that now I18n contains only the active language of WME. Before there was also english by default.
Sebiseba
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 3797
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2012 8:31 am
Location: Mentoring Yvelines, Loiret, France
Has thanked: 420 times
Been thanked: 1269 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby JohnDoe75 » Mon Nov 14, 2016 7:52 am

JohnDoe75
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 3198
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2011 10:06 am
Location: Paris, France
Has thanked: 133 times
Been thanked: 531 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby MajkiiTelini » Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:21 pm

Way to get JAI functional in WME with other languages than EN:

Copy lines 2092 - 2125
Code: Select all
//Default language (English)
set_trans(window.I18n.defaultLocale,
...
...
}));

after the line 2264.

In the new position change the lines 2266+2267
Code: Select all
set_trans(window.I18n.defaultLocale,
set_trans('en', {

to

Code: Select all
//set_trans(window.I18n.defaultLocale,
set_trans(I18n.locale, {

and line 2298

Code: Select all
}));

to

Code: Select all
});


At the end comment "old" lines 2092 - 2125.


Complete code @ http://pastebin.com/pWc7nRpS
Last edited by MajkiiTelini on Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
MajkiiTelini
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 322
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:45 pm
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 96 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby biuick84 » Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:55 pm

1.13 also not working with other INTL localizations, like Portuguese, Portuguese-Brazil, Spanish, and Latam-Spanish...

Looking at console, error is in line 2055:

Code: Select all
return I18n.translations[loc].ja = def;


Uncaught TypeError: Cannot set property 'ja' of undefined
biuick84
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 255
Joined: Sat May 03, 2014 1:04 am
Location: São Paulo e Santos/SP
Has thanked: 194 times
Been thanked: 250 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby Yombie » Sat Nov 12, 2016 12:15 pm

Script works only in EN localization (language). When I swich language to Slovenčina - Slovak (SK) or Čeština - Czech (CZ), script doesn't work.
Yombie
 
Posts: 216
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 5:34 pm
Location: Prievidza / Trenčín / Brno
Has thanked: 23 times
Been thanked: 34 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby herrchin » Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:22 pm

herrchin
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 253
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 6:05 pm
Location: Lincoln, NE, USA
Has thanked: 180 times
Been thanked: 127 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby Yombie » Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:14 pm

Same problem. JAI v1.12 doesn't work on FF v49.0.2 (last 2-3 days, maybe little bit more?)
Yombie
 
Posts: 216
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 5:34 pm
Location: Prievidza / Trenčín / Brno
Has thanked: 23 times
Been thanked: 34 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby Olestas » Thu Nov 10, 2016 12:48 pm

1.12 works for me..
But its on chrome
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/deta ... nfo-dialog
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 5788
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 2812 times
Been thanked: 2069 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby ditchi56 » Thu Nov 10, 2016 11:29 am

Junction Angle Info is no longer working for me since the Editor downgrade (downgrade = Waze HQ idea of upgrade). Any ideas/fixes gratefully received.
Running JAI v1.12 on Firefox v49.0.2 under OS X El Capitan v10.11.6
ditchi56
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 5002
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 12:35 pm
Has thanked: 1131 times
Been thanked: 2097 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: crotalo, jm6087, MapOMatic, steelpanz, Yahoo [Bot]