[Script] WME Validator v2021.3.5 (+ PLACES BETA)

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Validator 0.6.1 (BETA) / 05.02.2014

Postby goodolsen » Fri Feb 07, 2014 7:21 pm

NM, clearing cache resolved the issue.
:)
Toby G.
Raleigh Area
[ img ][ img ]
goodolsen
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 8:53 pm
Location: North Carolina
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: [Script] WME Validator 1.1.0 / 29.08.2014

Postby Gregorygf » Fri Aug 29, 2014 2:48 am

I need a Level 5 Map Editor to fix this error. When turning off of Rand Road onto westbound Capri Drive, at the very next intersection with an unnamed road to runs NNW, at that point Capri Drive becomes ONE WAY in the east bound direction. Waze thinks it's a two way street and tries to route me down that street. https://www.waze.com/editor/?lon=-1.318 ... 597&zoom=0
Gregorygf
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 2:00 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Validator 1.1.3 / 07.10.2014

Postby Griev0us » Thu Oct 09, 2014 7:04 am

berestovskyy wrote: 'Non-drivable connected to drivable': excluded Railroads


Why?
Griev0us
 
Posts: 1817
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2013 4:19 pm
Location: Ижевск, Удмуртия, Russia
Has thanked: 308 times
Been thanked: 523 times

Re: [Script] WME Validator 1.1.16 / 29.01.2016

Postby Griev0us » Thu Feb 18, 2016 1:35 pm

RIFF_RAFF wrote:This how it looks now in Russian interface:
[ img ]


Fixed in my localizaton ;)

Localization.jpg
(34.21 KiB) Downloaded 1900 times
Griev0us
 
Posts: 1817
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2013 4:19 pm
Location: Ижевск, Удмуртия, Russia
Has thanked: 308 times
Been thanked: 523 times

Re: [Script] WME Validator 2019.09.24 - hangs

Postby Grimace780 » Wed Dec 25, 2019 5:56 pm

New install. Mac OS X Chrome. The validator script hangs after pressing the play button.

When I press play I see the usual routine of disabling various layers then a pause and nothing. Even after waiting an hour or more.

Previously the screen would flicker and I'd see indication of something working before the report window was available.
Gary aka Grimace780

[ img ][ img ][ img ]
Grimace780
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2014 7:09 am
Has thanked: 80 times
Been thanked: 9 times

Re: [Script] WME Validator 1.1.20 / 03.11.2016

Postby grsmhiker » Mon Feb 13, 2017 1:56 pm

dbcm wrote:In the case you are using WME Validator through Tampermonkey, here is a fix.

https://github.com/dbcm/waze#valfix-tm-plugin


Thank you for that fix! It seems to be working with localizations too.
Tennessee State Manager, South Atlantic multi-state manager
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
grsmhiker
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2014 1:05 pm
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 59 times

Re: [Script] WME Validator 1.1.20 / 03.11.2016

Postby guitouktm » Sun Dec 11, 2016 10:51 am

Hello everyone,
Sorry for my english which is translated by google.

To have vidator that works under chrome, install: https://greasyfork.org/scripts/24855-wme-fix-scripts
And put it in position 1, past wme in anglish, validator is ok
:D ;)
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
SM Lot et Garonne
AM Oran (Algérie)
guitouktm
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2016 10:09 pm
Location: Lot et Garonne
Has thanked: 62 times
Been thanked: 137 times

Re: [Script] WME Validator 1.1.20 / 03.11.2016

Postby guitouktm » Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:58 am

domoun wrote:Since a few days already. Toolbox was broken also but now it's fix ;)


Since Tuesday afternoon, vlidator no longer works with me, neither with uro + nor with wme Fix script.
And toolbox displays a JNF error.
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
SM Lot et Garonne
AM Oran (Algérie)
guitouktm
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2016 10:09 pm
Location: Lot et Garonne
Has thanked: 62 times
Been thanked: 137 times

Re: [Script] WME Validator 0.5.0 (BETA) / 20.01.2014

Postby HavanaDay » Tue Jan 21, 2014 2:25 am

sketch wrote:Oh, that reminds me... I'm not sure how well-settled this is, and I would wait for other US champs to chime in before implementing this, but I believe we're trying to remove any instance of "Greater * Area" from the map.


I know some of us have been fighting this for a long time. So that maybe a good tool in the box to have. I for one would like to be able to select a city (CDP) and be able to narrow these down as well but the "Greater" is probably more practical for right now.
HavanaDay
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 1149
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 6:08 pm
Has thanked: 219 times
Been thanked: 212 times

Re: [Script] WME Validator 0.9.0 (BETA) / 20.03.2014

Postby HavanaDay » Fri Mar 21, 2014 5:37 pm

Sketch no. It has to be Ext in my experience. Exd is pronounced as "E X D".
HavanaDay
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 1149
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 6:08 pm
Has thanked: 219 times
Been thanked: 212 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mythdraug