NA Map display error happening

The place to get information and ask questions about everything to do with properly and successfully editing the Waze Map.

Use this forum for all general editing questions, and the sub-forums for specific types of Waze Map Editor features.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Re: NA Map display error happening

Postby Spil » Sat Nov 19, 2011 12:54 am

Yep ... Papyrus isn't loading at all (comes up all "greyed-out", then prompts for login, then login attempt fails); Cartouche is loading and running, but not displaying the changes made. Bummer ... really wanted to get some more work done tonight on the 130-UR backlog in my new management area. :x
I'm Spil, and I approve this message! :D
~ ~ AM: Upstate NY; CM: USA/Canada ~ ~
Wazing the I-86 Corridor with my Casio C771 G'zOne Commando
New York Editors: To-Do List!
Image
Spil
 
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 12:11 pm
Location: Upstate NY, USA
Has thanked: 107 times
Been thanked: 33 times

Re: NA Map display error happening

Postby jondrush » Sat Nov 19, 2011 6:51 am

So, have you filled out the form?
Keeping the Waze maps tidy since 2009
jondrush User Page
Image
jondrush
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2640
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 10:20 pm
Location: South Eastern Pennsylvania, USA
Has thanked: 193 times
Been thanked: 504 times

NA Map display error happening

Postby AlanOfTheBerg » Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:16 am

jondrush wrote:So, have you filled out the form?

are you writing to everyone? Cuz I answered that already. :-P


--
If it looks strange, or I used bad grammar or misspelled anything, it's my phone's fault.
Wiki Resources: Map Editing Manual | alanoftheberg@gmail.com
Oregon-based US Country Manager | iPhone6 - VZ - iOS 10.1.1 | Waze v4.14
AlanOfTheBerg
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 23501
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 8:48 pm
Location: US Country Manager - Oregon, USA
Has thanked: 1090 times
Been thanked: 4640 times

Re: NA Map display error happening

Postby GizmoGuy411 » Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:54 am

Figures.... little time to edit all week, and here again on Friday night, i'm here to edit and Papyrus is not! Sigh.... :cry:
Image

U.S. based Global Champ
U.S. CM
U.S. Great Lakes RC: IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
AM: NW OH, NE IN, SE MI
Wiki Profile
Verizon: Galaxy S6 Edge w/ Android 5.1.1 & iPad "3" w/ iOS 8.2.0
GizmoGuy411
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 1388
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 3:14 am
Location: NW Ohio, SE Michigan, NW Indiana tri-state area
Has thanked: 614 times
Been thanked: 408 times

Re: NA Map display error happening

Postby NCiPad » Sat Nov 19, 2011 8:31 am

I think all the "cool kids" are in Paris too.
Verizon iPad 2, iOS 5.0.1, Waze 3.1.0.0 (Shield)
NCiPad
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: North Carolina, USA
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to Waze Map Editor

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users