[Script] WME Toolbox (1.8.23)

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.8.19)

Postby carlosmendoza1961 » Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:19 pm

Greetings friends, today's tampermonkey update corrected the flaw of the wme toolbox, thanks
Shalom Ubrajot, Carlos Mendoza
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
carlosmendoza1961
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 3:32 am
Location: San Cristóbal, Táchira, Venezuela
Has thanked: 161 times
Been thanked: 61 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.8.20)

Postby carlosmendoza1961 » Sun May 10, 2020 3:24 pm

Greetings wazers, new version toolbox does not solve the chrome activation of this valuable tool, help
Shalom Ubrajot, Carlos Mendoza
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
carlosmendoza1961
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 3:32 am
Location: San Cristóbal, Táchira, Venezuela
Has thanked: 161 times
Been thanked: 61 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.8.20)

Postby carlosmendoza1961 » Tue Jun 02, 2020 10:57 pm

Good night greetings wazers, please thank me for help since I deactivated the wme toolbox and I don't know how to activate it again, thanks, wme toolbox 1.8.20, chrome 83.0.4103.61
Shalom Ubrajot, Carlos Mendoza
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
carlosmendoza1961
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 3:32 am
Location: San Cristóbal, Táchira, Venezuela
Has thanked: 161 times
Been thanked: 61 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.8.20)

Postby carlosmendoza1961 » Tue Jun 02, 2020 11:31 pm

Greetings jm6087, that part the temgo activated but not active in the wme, the bar and all functions disappeare.
Attachments
wme2.jpg
(74.1 KiB) Downloaded 337 times
wme1.png
(82.35 KiB) Downloaded 338 times
Shalom Ubrajot, Carlos Mendoza
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
carlosmendoza1961
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 3:32 am
Location: San Cristóbal, Táchira, Venezuela
Has thanked: 161 times
Been thanked: 61 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.8.20)

Postby carlosmendoza1961 » Sat Jun 06, 2020 5:30 pm

Sebiseba wrote:About next release
Fixed :
- OL missing
- FancyPermalink
- level "undefined" (for example into place list)
- draw roundabout aera place

Not fixed, but in progress :
- TB and Firefox (menu missing)
- Issue when we leave HN mode

Please, be a little patient ;)


thanks for the info Sebiseba
Shalom Ubrajot, Carlos Mendoza
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
carlosmendoza1961
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 3:32 am
Location: San Cristóbal, Táchira, Venezuela
Has thanked: 161 times
Been thanked: 61 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.6.7)

Postby cedricvondk » Wed Oct 14, 2015 11:44 am

hi
i have a black line on my screen...
Attachments
wme.JPG
(51.25 KiB) Downloaded 908 times
cedricvondk
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 6:56 pm
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 52 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.6.7)

Postby cedricvondk » Sun Oct 18, 2015 9:12 pm

toggling off doesn't help :-(


PesachZ wrote:
CedricvonDK wrote:hi
i have a black line on my screen...

Did you check if it is part of editable area? Try toggling off the editable area layer, does that help?

Sent from Android using Tapatalk
cedricvondk
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 6:56 pm
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 52 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.6.7)

Postby cedricvondk » Sun Oct 18, 2015 9:21 pm

not on beta
when i disable the script the black line disappears



PesachZ wrote:
CedricvonDK wrote:hi
i have a black line on my screen...

Did you check if it is part of editable area? Try toggling off the editable area layer, does that help?

Sent from Android using Tapatalk
[/quote]
Are you in beta WME?

Sent from Android using Tapatalk[/quote]
cedricvondk
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 6:56 pm
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 52 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.6.7)

Postby cedricvondk » Thu Oct 29, 2015 10:43 am

I finally uninstalled the script. it is unusable.
I always have a black line in the middle of the screen.
I have only chromium crash
with wme beta , I can not select layers
cedricvondk
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 6:56 pm
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 52 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox (1.6.7)

Postby cedricvondk » Fri Oct 30, 2015 1:01 am

TB Reset is not OK
Thank you
cedricvondk
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 6:56 pm
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 52 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mapman44, n4dog