[Script] WME Place Harmonizer

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

Postby G_W1Z » Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:47 pm

A recent WME update looks to have broken this script, it doesn't load.
G_W1Z
Pennsylvania LAM (USA:NOR)
Waze Etiquette | Pennsylvania Editing
A Phoenix out of the ashes...
iPhone XS | Apple Car Play
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
G_W1Z
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 442
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 5:05 pm
Location: Pennsylvania, USA (NOR)
Has thanked: 862 times
Been thanked: 104 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

Postby RussPA » Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:57 pm

Problem is due to a Google change, not WME. MoM is aware of the issue.
[ img ] [ img ] [ img ] [ img ] [ img ][ img ] [ img ]
Assistant Regional Coordinator - NOR
Local Champ - US
WME Beta Community Coordinator
RussPA
US Waze Champs
US Waze Champs
 
Posts: 2633
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2015 9:05 pm
Location: Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Has thanked: 352 times
Been thanked: 1051 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

Postby MapOMatic » Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:00 pm

Release v1.3.144
Updated to work with Google sheets API v4. Hopefully works for everyone, but let me know if you notice anything strange. This hasn't been thoroughly tested yet :geek: .
[ img ] [ img ]

AM Central KY | CM USA
MapOMatic
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 11:43 am
Location: Lexington, KY
Has thanked: 227 times
Been thanked: 640 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

Postby Alpha_VA » Sun May 05, 2019 12:21 am

MapOMatic wrote:Release v1.3.144
Updated to work with Google sheets API v4. Hopefully works for everyone, but let me know if you notice anything strange. This hasn't been thoroughly tested yet :geek: .


Sorry to say, but since today, WMEPH is not working on Win Chrome, even if it's the sole script activated. If I can provide any helpful information, let me know.
Alpha_VA
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:48 pm
Has thanked: 55 times
Been thanked: 14 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

Postby Alpha_VA » Sun May 05, 2019 12:21 am

MapOMatic wrote:Release v1.3.144
Updated to work with Google sheets API v4. Hopefully works for everyone, but let me know if you notice anything strange. This hasn't been thoroughly tested yet :geek: .


Sorry to say, but since today, WMEPH is not working on Win Chrome, even if it's the sole script activated. If I can provide any helpful information, let me know.
Alpha_VA
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:48 pm
Has thanked: 55 times
Been thanked: 14 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer v1.3

Postby RichardPyne » Mon May 06, 2019 3:18 pm

Alpha_VA wrote:Sorry to say, but since today, WMEPH is not working on Win Chrome, even if it's the sole script activated. If I can provide any helpful information, let me know.


It is working fine for me.
RichardPyne
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2016 6:05 pm
Location: Provo, Utah, USA
Has thanked: 287 times
Been thanked: 103 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer

Postby SuperDave1426 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:32 am

Windows 10, whatever the current version of Chrome is. :-) PH 1.3.146 is listed as active in Tampermonkey, but it's not doing anything on the map editor. Doesn't show up in the tabs in the left panel, and nothing appears as options when I select a place.

Just figured I'd mention that it appears to still not be working, at least for me.... :(
SuperDave1426
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 917
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2013 5:27 pm
Location: Nevada, USA
Has thanked: 81 times
Been thanked: 271 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer

Postby jm6087 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:58 am

SuperDave1426 wrote:Windows 10, whatever the current version of Chrome is. :-) PH 1.3.146 is listed as active in Tampermonkey, but it's not doing anything on the map editor. Doesn't show up in the tabs in the left panel, and nothing appears as options when I select a place.

Just figured I'd mention that it appears to still not be working, at least for me.... :(



I just check my WMEPH script and it seems to be loading with no problems. Same Version.

Are you missing any other scripts?
Anything in the Console Errors for MoM to look at?
jm6087
US Waze Champs
US Waze Champs
 
Posts: 3671
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:05 pm
Location: Texas
Has thanked: 620 times
Been thanked: 1494 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer

Postby SuperDave1426 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:27 am

I'll try to get back into the editor and open the JS console in the browser when I load the page to see if there are any errors, as soon as I can.
SuperDave1426
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 917
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2013 5:27 pm
Location: Nevada, USA
Has thanked: 81 times
Been thanked: 271 times

Re: [Script] WME Place Harmonizer

Postby turbomkt » Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:52 am

Crazy question...did you restart the browser?
turbomkt
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 1096
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 1:05 am
Location: San Diego, Ca
Has thanked: 446 times
Been thanked: 301 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users