Post Reply

NA Community Open Office Hours

Post by delilush
Hi Everyone,

Calling on editors of all levels to sign up for the first NA Community Open Office Hours on Sun, Sep 8th

This is your opportunity to chat with your Waze Community Manager and ask what you always wanted to know about Waze. All levels and topics are welcome! Of course, if you're part of the Canada local meet up on the same day, you can ask your questions there as well (:

Register here today!

Details:
Sunday, Sep 8th
1pm Eastern
12pm Central
11am Mountain
10am Pacific

Best,
Daliah
delilush
Waze Team
Waze Team
Posts: 1066
Been thanked: 1784 times