Week-end rockin'

Moderator: Unholy

Re: Week-end rockin'

Postby danohi » Sun Dec 23, 2012 5:08 pm

On my current drive CD:
Blues Saraceno - Save My Soul

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p7sj-CqK ... Cw&index=3
danohi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:37 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Week-end rockin'

Postby danohi » Mon Dec 24, 2012 6:48 pm

danohi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:37 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Week-end rockin'

Postby danohi » Sat Dec 29, 2012 6:29 pm

From the 90's - Chumbawamba Tubthumping

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2H5uWRjF ... w&index=47
danohi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:37 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Week-end rockin'

Postby danohi » Sat Jan 05, 2013 5:45 pm

danohi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:37 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Week-end rockin'

Postby danohi » Fri Jan 18, 2013 11:42 pm

danohi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:37 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Week-end rockin'

Postby danohi » Sat Feb 09, 2013 10:49 pm



Andrew WK - Party Hard
danohi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:37 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Week-end rockin'

Postby danohi » Sat Feb 23, 2013 4:09 pm

Rammstein - Du Hast

danohi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:37 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Week-end rockin'

Postby danohi » Sun Feb 24, 2013 3:51 pm

Rammsteinn - Pussy

danohi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:37 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Week-end rockin'

Postby dragstor » Sun Dec 30, 2012 12:47 pm



Old Serbian rock 'n' roll band from 1970s.

Happy holidays :)
dragstor
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 487
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2012 10:56 am
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Has thanked: 243 times
Been thanked: 106 times

Week-end rockin'

Postby jasonh300 » Sat Sep 29, 2012 4:43 am

razor2k wrote:Now...You want to talk about crazy....watch this dude :lol

Crazy


My mother would've been appalled at this and said they were all on dope!

I've heard this before but never knew who performed it or what the name of it was, and I know I've never seen it performed live like that. Pretty impressive.

It's like one of those nightmare hard songs on Rock Band.
jasonh300
EmeritusChamps
EmeritusChamps
 
Posts: 7568
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2011 4:26 pm
Location: New Orleans, LA, USA
Has thanked: 408 times
Been thanked: 986 times

PreviousNext

Return to Off-topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users