SocalToe wrote:When in the editer,
Please keep my 'drive' that I clicked on highlighted so I can remember which 'drive' I'm looking at.
Previous editor kept it highlighted/marked............
I'd go even further and ask for an improvement on this - please keep the drive on the map when we save.
Right now if I try to fix stuff around a drive, when I click on the drive the maps zooms out to cover the whole drive. To edit, one has to zoom in to concentrate on a zone, edit, and out of the habit, save constantly. The drive green line goes away, and when clicking on the drive, it zooms out again. So it's more time spent zooming out and back in than proper editing.
An alternative suggestion is to let the drive get unselected, but when selecting a drive, only zoom out if the drive doesn't pass around the current zoomed view. Or let the user decide if selecting a drive would zoom out. Or someone add me a checkbox for this in one of the scripts. Or I'll go do it myself >:)