Level 4 unlock needed in Radcliff, KY

Read the forum posting instructions.

If your country has a dedicated forum for unlocks or update requests. See this thread for details first.

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Forum rules
BEFORE YOU POST HERE

Read these rules:
1. Use this forum ONLY if your country does not have a Dedicated Forum for update requests.
2. Read the forum posting instructions.

Re: Level 4 unlock needed in Radcliff, KY

Postby khaytsus » Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:02 pm

Is this still locked? Reply and I'll get them unlocked.
USA Country Manager
Central Kentucky Area Manager
ATT LG G2 (AOKP 4.3)
Nexus 7 (Rooted, Stock 4.4 Kit Kat)
Samsung Galaxy Note (i717 AT&T; AOKP 4.3.1 Jellybean)
Image
khaytsus
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 769
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 10:43 pm
Location: Lexington, KY
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 54 times

Re: Level 4 unlock needed in Radcliff, KY

Postby khaytsus » Mon Nov 26, 2012 2:18 am

scottlac wrote:It's unlocked.

While it is a divided boulevard, from the aerial, it is a mostly low traffic residential street. It's the street that runs in front of my house. I would like for it to remain unlocked so as the construction is progressing over the months and years, I can can easily update the map.

Alrighty, let me know if there's anything to unlock there. Looks all kind of wrong based on the aerials, but you have the ground view. :)
USA Country Manager
Central Kentucky Area Manager
ATT LG G2 (AOKP 4.3)
Nexus 7 (Rooted, Stock 4.4 Kit Kat)
Samsung Galaxy Note (i717 AT&T; AOKP 4.3.1 Jellybean)
Image
khaytsus
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 769
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 10:43 pm
Location: Lexington, KY
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 54 times

Level 4 unlock needed in Radcliff, KY

Postby scottlac » Wed Nov 21, 2012 9:51 pm

There is new construction being done on N Logsdon Pkwy/Veteran's Memorial Dr from the railroad tracks north all the way to the "T" intersection at Bullion Blvd. The Southbound lane is closed and all traffic is diverted to the northbound lane. There is also a crossover lane to add. This construction will be underway long term.

https://www.waze.com/editor/?zoom=5&lat ... TTTTTTTTFT
scottlac
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2012 7:47 pm
Location: Central Kentucky, USA
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Level 4 unlock needed in Radcliff, KY

Postby scottlac » Mon Nov 26, 2012 1:49 am

It's unlocked.

While it is a divided boulevard, from the aerial, it is a mostly low traffic residential street. It's the street that runs in front of my house. I would like for it to remain unlocked so as the construction is progressing over the months and years, I can can easily update the map.
scottlac
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2012 7:47 pm
Location: Central Kentucky, USA
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Update/Unlock requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users