WinMo?

Important messages to community users. This forum is locked (waze staff only).

Moderator: Unholy

Re: WinMo?

Postby FabbroQ » Wed May 19, 2010 12:51 pm

Why WinMo is less important than other platforms? :shock: :shock: :shock:
FabbroQ
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2010 6:08 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: WinMo?

Postby deeggo » Thu May 20, 2010 8:39 am

PeterG wrote:Most important would of course be more stability, solving the repeated freezes of the whole system experienced by several WM users.

+1 !
Global Champ. Country manager Nederland & België
NL: Wiki: hoe label ik een (snel)weg correct?
HTC One M8 | Follow me on Twitter
Join Dropbox, free online file sync! Register through this link and give you and me 250MB extra for free. Thanks!
deeggo
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 4212
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 1:21 pm
Has thanked: 647 times
Been thanked: 630 times

Re: WinMo?

Postby Daemonfly » Sat May 22, 2010 3:49 am

And my HD2 has never had any major issue with Waze, just a lockscreen issue when Waze is running, which is temporary. The newer versions take longer to aquire GPS though. Stock TMOUS with some apps installed.

But the varying results with Waze on the HD2 are quite similar to the varying experience with the HD2 itself. For many people it works great, for others, constant problems. Mine is actually my second one, as the first had major issues and was returned on the first day.
Daemonfly
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 4:25 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to Official announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users