[Script] WMEOpenData v2.33 (20170722)

[ img ]

Moderators: Unholy, Timbones

Re: [Script] WMEOpenData v2.2 (20140111)

Postby Twister-UK » Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:06 pm

Now that the production WME is using the same codebase as the recent beta, 2.2 is required to allow the livemap link to be updated according to the current editing location...

Firefox+Greasemonkey version: http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/137249
Chrome packaged version: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/deta ... mdbdnmcfei
Twister-UK
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 2680
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:00 am
Location: NW London
Has thanked: 402 times
Been thanked: 2365 times

Re: [Script] WMEOpenData v2.19 (20151227)

Postby Twister-UK » Sat Feb 06, 2016 3:17 pm

Twister-UK wrote:The latter, cert expired today without a new one being installed in its place... Thanks for letting me know.


Hosting company finally got around to installing the new cert yesterday, so normal service has been resumed :D
Twister-UK
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 2680
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:00 am
Location: NW London
Has thanked: 402 times
Been thanked: 2365 times

Re: [Script] WMEOpenData v2.19 (20151227)

Postby Twister-UK » Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:59 pm

The latter, cert expired today without a new one being installed in its place... Thanks for letting me know.
Twister-UK
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 2680
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:00 am
Location: NW London
Has thanked: 402 times
Been thanked: 2365 times

Re: [Script] WMEOpenData v2.19 (20151227)

Postby iainhouse » Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:43 pm

Your hosting provider may have crapped out again, or there's a certificate problem.
console wrote:Failed to load resource: net::ERR_INSECURE_RESPONSE ---- https://chizzum.com/greasemonkey/osl_v8 ... _305000.js

:(
iainhouse
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 8083
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:16 pm
Location: on the road from London to insanity
Has thanked: 1624 times
Been thanked: 5475 times

Re: [Script] WMEOpenData v2.19 (20151227)

Postby iainhouse » Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:53 pm

Twister-UK wrote:I do some of my best coding in the wee hours, but then I've always been something of a night owl...


I am too. But you'll find that once the kids are old enough to get up & turn on the TV or Xbox, lie-ins become a thing of the past - at least until they're old/motivated enough to make their own breakfast. :lol:

Anyway, I have a far more important reason for posting - the data server is up again and names are coming through. :mrgreen:
iainhouse
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 8083
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:16 pm
Location: on the road from London to insanity
Has thanked: 1624 times
Been thanked: 5475 times

Re: [Script] WMEOpenData v2.19 (20151227)

Postby Twister-UK » Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:08 pm

I do some of my best coding in the wee hours, but then I've always been something of a night owl... Thanks, I'll have to reinstall TB and check this out for inclusion in the next release.
Twister-UK
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 2680
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:00 am
Location: NW London
Has thanked: 402 times
Been thanked: 2365 times

Re: [Script] WMEOpenData v2.19 (20151227)

Postby iainhouse » Tue Dec 29, 2015 1:08 pm

iainhouse wrote:I would still like it to do the same for the WME Toolbox dropdown - I've tried to hack it myself, but had no luck so far.

My luck has improved - or maybe not trying it at 3 in the morning helps! :lol:

The following condition can be used to test whether the Toolbox menu is open and trigger hiding of the OpenData UI:
Code: Select all
window.getComputedStyle(getElementsByClassName('WazeControlLayerSwitcher WazeControlLayerSwitcherToolbox')[0]).getPropertyValue('visibility') == "visible"
iainhouse
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 8083
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:16 pm
Location: on the road from London to insanity
Has thanked: 1624 times
Been thanked: 5475 times

Re: [Script] WMEOpenData v2.19 (20151227)

Postby Twister-UK » Tue Dec 29, 2015 2:19 am

Yeah, I'd just noticed my server has decided to hold its annual "throwing a strop and refusing to accept connections" today... Hosting support has been notified and hopefully normal service will be resumed soon.
Twister-UK
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 2680
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:00 am
Location: NW London
Has thanked: 402 times
Been thanked: 2365 times

Re: [Script] WMEOpenData v2.19 (20151227)

Postby iainhouse » Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:31 pm

2.19 is doing exactly what I wanted as regards the native dropdown menus - than you very much! I would still like it to do the same for the WME Toolbox dropdown - I've tried to hack it myself, but had no luck so far.

Anyway, the main point of this post isn't to do with that. Today I have no road names being loaded by the script. The console is full of authorisation errors and it looks like there might be a certificate problem. :(
iainhouse
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 8083
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:16 pm
Location: on the road from London to insanity
Has thanked: 1624 times
Been thanked: 5475 times

Re: [Script] WMEOpenData v2.19 (20151227)

Postby Twister-UK » Sun Dec 27, 2015 11:22 pm

2.19 now gets itself out of the way whenever one of the native WME drop-down menus is activated...

Firefox+Greasemonkey version: https://greasyfork.org/scripts/1941-wme-to-os-link
Chrome packaged version: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/deta ... mdbdnmcfei
Twister-UK
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 2680
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:00 am
Location: NW London
Has thanked: 402 times
Been thanked: 2365 times

PreviousNext

Return to United Kingdom

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Property_Guru