Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Image Image

Moderators: Unholy, GinBook, guri211

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:37 pm

Co se tyce baby wazera, to vypada na globalni problem nesouvisejici s cenami. Uz se to resi v anglickem foru, tak to snad brzy napravi.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 2583
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 121 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Wed Jan 02, 2013 9:18 am

tex232 wrote:Dnes ráno už zase nešlo zadávat psalo mi to že na to nemám oprávnění... Jak to funguje vám?

EN translation: Could not update prices this morning, it told me that I have no permission.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 2583
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 121 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:22 pm

The permalink is two posts above, both stations seen there.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 2583
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 121 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:15 pm

b-007: Muzes vypozorovat nejakou zavislost, kde ti diesel zadat jde a kde ne? Napriklad jaka dalsi paliva jsi zadaval tam, kde ti to slo, a tam, kde ne.

(EN: Do you see a dependency between places where you cannot enter Diesel price and where you can? E.g. what other gas prices you submited at these stations.)
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 2583
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 121 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:05 pm


Translation to Ori: It's not possible to submit Diesel prices at these two stations.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 2583
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 121 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Mon Dec 31, 2012 12:55 pm

If possible, please report problems in English here.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 2583
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 121 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Mon Dec 31, 2012 11:53 am

Dostal jsem zpravu od Orit, ze uz by to melo byt v poradku. Prosim nekdo zkuste, ja ted nemohu.

(EN: Got message from Orit that it should be fixed now. Please test, I cannot right now.)
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 2583
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 121 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Sun Dec 30, 2012 12:31 pm

Jj, furt to zlobi. Jsme v kontaktu a aktualne se to resi.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 2583
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 121 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Sun Dec 30, 2012 10:23 am

Dostal jsem zprávu, že chyba v zadávaní cen už by měla být opravená. Zkuste.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 2583
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 121 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Fri Dec 28, 2012 4:23 pm

Uz jsem to psal vys.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 2583
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 121 times

PreviousNext

Return to Czech Republic and Slovakia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JaWa57_