Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Image Image

Moderators: Unholy, guri211, GinBook, Zirland

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:05 pm


Translation to Ori: It's not possible to submit Diesel prices at these two stations.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 1755
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 120 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:15 pm

b-007: Muzes vypozorovat nejakou zavislost, kde ti diesel zadat jde a kde ne? Napriklad jaka dalsi paliva jsi zadaval tam, kde ti to slo, a tam, kde ne.

(EN: Do you see a dependency between places where you cannot enter Diesel price and where you can? E.g. what other gas prices you submited at these stations.)
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 1755
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 120 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:21 pm

Hi,

Thank you for the feedback - can you please tell me what error message you get when trying to update diesel fuel? can you pleasepsot the permalink and the gas station's name where the update failed?

Thanks,


Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 1417
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 269 times
Been thanked: 1028 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:22 pm

The permalink is two posts above, both stations seen there.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 1755
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 120 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:36 pm

:oops:
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 1417
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 269 times
Been thanked: 1028 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby b-007 » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:38 pm

"Sorry, but the prices probably are not entered correctly"
Robin Oil and Agip
I enter the diesel writes the dot between the numbers for other fuels see a comma.
b-007
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 1333
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 11:12 pm
Location: Čechy
Has thanked: 112 times
Been thanked: 250 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Tue Jan 01, 2013 3:12 pm

b-007 wrote:"Sorry, but the prices probably are not entered correctly"
Robin Oil and Agip
I enter the diesel writes the dot between the numbers for other fuels see a comma.



Can you please tell me the price you entered?

Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 1417
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 269 times
Been thanked: 1028 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby b-007 » Tue Jan 01, 2013 3:20 pm

Diesel 35.60
b-007
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 1333
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 11:12 pm
Location: Čechy
Has thanked: 112 times
Been thanked: 250 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Tue Jan 01, 2013 3:27 pm

Thank you again.

We're on it.

Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 1417
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 269 times
Been thanked: 1028 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby vargosz » Tue Jan 01, 2013 7:05 pm

Hi,
today evening is the situation little bit different. Prices updated correctly - recieved prompt that it was done properly (gasoline 95 /diesel /LPG). But the prices are not visible in client (now it is already two hours and it still did not appear there).

Ahoj,
dnes mi ceny jdou opět doplňovat bez problémů u všech druhů paliv, ale není ty ceny potom v klientu vidět. Zatím po dvou hodinách tam stále nejsou. Včera se tam objevily prakticky okamžitě.

https://world.waze.com/editor/?zoom=5&l ... rks=309217
https://world.waze.com/editor/?zoom=6&l ... rks=132706
[L4] Android 5.1.1 Sony Z1 Compact Stock ROM (Waze - actual Beta version)
vargosz
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 690
Joined: Wed May 23, 2012 9:39 am
Location: CZE
Has thanked: 235 times
Been thanked: 190 times

PreviousNext

Return to Czech Republic and Slovakia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users