Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Image Image

Moderators: Unholy, guri211, Zirland, GinBook

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Tue Jan 01, 2013 8:29 pm

vargosz wrote:Hi,
today evening is the situation little bit different. Prices updated correctly - recieved prompt that it was done properly (gasoline 95 /diesel /LPG). But the prices are not visible in client (now it is already two hours and it still did not appear there).

Ahoj,
dnes mi ceny jdou opět doplňovat bez problémů u všech druhů paliv, ale není ty ceny potom v klientu vidět. Zatím po dvou hodinách tam stále nejsou. Včera se tam objevily prakticky okamžitě.

https://world.waze.com/editor/?zoom=5&l ... rks=309217
https://world.waze.com/editor/?zoom=6&l ... rks=132706


Taky tak. Ceny zadám ale nikde na mapě se neobjeví ....
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.6.0.0, iPhone 6 & iPad Air, iOS 9.3.2
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 2821
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 371 times
Been thanked: 337 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Wed Jan 02, 2013 9:10 am

Dnes ráno už zase nešlo zadávat psalo mi to že na to nemám oprávnění... Jak to funguje vám?
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.6.0.0, iPhone 6 & iPad Air, iOS 9.3.2
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 2821
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 371 times
Been thanked: 337 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Wed Jan 02, 2013 9:18 am

tex232 wrote:Dnes ráno už zase nešlo zadávat psalo mi to že na to nemám oprávnění... Jak to funguje vám?

EN translation: Could not update prices this morning, it told me that I have no permission.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 1755
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 118 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby jakudo » Wed Jan 02, 2013 9:22 am

Mě to píšee, že jsem "baby wazer" a kvůli tomu nemůžu zaktualizovat ceny (jsem knight wazer).

ENG: It keeps telling me today, that I'm a baby wazer and I can't update the price. However, I'm a knight wazer...
jakudo
 
Posts: 299
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 3:03 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Wed Jan 02, 2013 9:34 am

jakudo wrote:Mě to píšee, že jsem "baby wazer" a kvůli tomu nemůžu zaktualizovat ceny (jsem knight wazer).

ENG: It keeps telling me today, that I'm a baby wazer and I can't update the price. However, I'm a knight wazer...

ANO to je ono ...
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.6.0.0, iPhone 6 & iPad Air, iOS 9.3.2
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 2821
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 371 times
Been thanked: 337 times

Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby GinBook » Wed Jan 02, 2013 12:05 pm

Zadány 3 hodnoty na stejne ČS zaraz (N95,N98,Nafta). Bez problemu se ulozili. Klient zobrazuje. Jedna se o Benzina u D1 u Rousinova.


Zasláno z iPhone pomocí app Tapatalk.
Last edited by GinBook on Wed Jan 02, 2013 2:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ImageImageImageImageImage
CM; Coordinator Czech Republic
iP 6+ / Samsung S3 neo, Nexus 7 (2012)
GinBook
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 6317
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 8:35 am
Location: Czech Republic
Has thanked: 712 times
Been thanked: 1418 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:02 pm

Už se zdá že to funguje. Myslel jsem že mají výt ceny vidět i na mapě. Já je ale vidím jen když dám prohledat pumpy v okolí.
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.6.0.0, iPhone 6 & iPad Air, iOS 9.3.2
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 2821
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 371 times
Been thanked: 337 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby jakudo » Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:18 pm

Nefunguje. Stale mi to pise, ze jsem baby wazer
jakudo
 
Posts: 299
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 3:03 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:37 pm

Co se tyce baby wazera, to vypada na globalni problem nesouvisejici s cenami. Uz se to resi v anglickem foru, tak to snad brzy napravi.
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 1755
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 118 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby pkuba » Wed Jan 02, 2013 2:02 pm

Aktualizovat benzín lze, ale naftu to nebere, např. tato pumpa TEXACO
https://world.waze.com/editor/?lon=14.5 ... rks=521027

Hláška:
Uh-oh!
Sorry, but the prices (diesel) you entered do not seem to be valid.
3.1.2.8 beta
pkuba
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 6:54 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

PreviousNext

Return to Czech Republic and Slovakia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users