Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Moderators: Unholy, guri211, Zirland, GinBook

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Fri Jan 11, 2013 3:54 pm

vitj wrote:Mám pro vás dobrou zprávu. Diesel i natural95 v Praze funguje. Můžete vesele zadávat ceny.

Kdyby někoho zajímalo čím to bylo, tak stačilo smazat ceny 3,52 a podobné. Jakmile byly všechny smazány, přestal být problém.

Tak teda gratulace že jsi na to přišel!!!!!
L4 Waze 3.7.8.0 & iPhone 5 & iPad Air iOS 7.1 & lidový vůz, západ, střední Čechy, Praha
tex232
 
Posts: 1616
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Západ a střední Čechy, Praha
Has thanked: 124 times
Been thanked: 114 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:32 pm

GinBook wrote:Teď čtu, že App iPumpuj a Pumpdroid si budou předávat data. Silná konkurence.

Chce to větší propagaci Waze. Myslím že hodně lidí netuší že to umí benzín... Čekal jsem nějakou zprávu do médií, diskutovalo se tu o tom a nic .... Nová verze klienta je tu. Benzín funguje mapy se aktualizují co dva dny...
L4 Waze 3.7.8.0 & iPhone 5 & iPad Air iOS 7.1 & lidový vůz, západ, střední Čechy, Praha
tex232
 
Posts: 1616
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Západ a střední Čechy, Praha
Has thanked: 124 times
Been thanked: 114 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:51 pm

GinBook wrote:
tex232 wrote:
GinBook wrote:Teď čtu, že App iPumpuj a Pumpdroid si budou předávat data. Silná konkurence.

Chce to větší propagaci Waze. Myslím že hodně lidí netuší že to umí benzín... Čekal jsem nějakou zprávu do médií, diskutovalo se tu o tom a nic .... Nová verze klienta je tu. Benzín funguje mapy se aktualizují co dva dny...


Jenom řeknu, že na tiskové zprávě se pracuje. Fotrik to zařizuje, tedy poprosil HQ a má přislíbeno nějakej textík. Zrovna jsem se tuším ve středa ptal fotrika jak to vypada. Jenom nevim jak to rozumně funguje co se týče podstrčení do tisku.

To jsme tu řešili už před měsícem ....
L4 Waze 3.7.8.0 & iPhone 5 & iPad Air iOS 7.1 & lidový vůz, západ, střední Čechy, Praha
tex232
 
Posts: 1616
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Západ a střední Čechy, Praha
Has thanked: 124 times
Been thanked: 114 times

Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:49 pm

Hi guys,

Just wanted to tell you that the Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic!
Thank you all for helping us deploying the gas stations all around the country.

Now you can find the cheapest gas stations around you (:


Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 389
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 12:14 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 138 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Mon Dec 31, 2012 10:15 am

Hi fellow Wazers!


First of all, I would like to apologize it took me a while to respond.
We did have a few bugs in the Gas Prices feature, and we are working to fix all these bugs as soon as possible, probably in the next couple of days.


Again, I am sorry for the inconvenience.




Edit - The fix was uploaded and everything should be operational from now on - If you still encounter any problems, please let me know.

Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 389
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 12:14 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 138 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Mon Dec 31, 2012 8:00 pm

Happy new year everybody!

Thank you all for your efforts and help.


Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 389
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 12:14 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 138 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:21 pm

Hi,

Thank you for the feedback - can you please tell me what error message you get when trying to update diesel fuel? can you pleasepsot the permalink and the gas station's name where the update failed?

Thanks,


Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 389
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 12:14 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 138 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:36 pm

:oops:
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 389
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 12:14 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 138 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Tue Jan 01, 2013 3:12 pm

b-007 wrote:"Sorry, but the prices probably are not entered correctly"
Robin Oil and Agip
I enter the diesel writes the dot between the numbers for other fuels see a comma.



Can you please tell me the price you entered?

Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 389
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 12:14 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 138 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Tue Jan 01, 2013 3:27 pm

Thank you again.

We're on it.

Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 389
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 12:14 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 138 times

PreviousNext

Return to Czech Republic and Slovakia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users