[Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.8.2 2014-01-29

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby dave3825us » Tue Jan 15, 2013 7:25 pm

Alan,
how do I install it in chrome with out tmonkey? When I go to the script, its looking for tampermonkey.
If I save it and open with chrome, I get a message saying apps, and extensions can not be loaded from this site..

As to it not working, It used to display on the left side of my screen things like, this seg has 3 soft turns, press q to fix. It would also display red or yellow on the segments. It is no longer doing that..
dave3825us
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 12:36 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby dave3825us » Tue Jan 15, 2013 7:43 pm

Ok,
I figured how to get the scripts into chrome.
I have 2
Color Highlights and jnf. I am clicking on segs all over and its not telling me anything like it was the other day. I know there was many that displayed soft turns, u turns etc. Now I see nothing..
dave3825us
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 12:36 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby dave3825us » Tue Jan 15, 2013 8:28 pm

I am no longer using the newer highlights script{extended tools}. It did not display right in my chrome. It was uninstalled and the 1.5 ver is back in. No matter what I do it no longer tells me issues like it did the other day...
dave3825us
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 12:36 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby dave3825us » Wed Jan 16, 2013 3:11 am

kentsmith9 wrote:I assumed if you had a pink node and you "Q" it then save and it is no longer pink that it was working, no? I have FF and JNF 7.6


Are you using grease monkey?
dave3825us
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 12:36 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby dave3825us » Wed Jan 16, 2013 7:30 pm

I have uninstalled everything. Reloaded chrome. Added color script. Added jnf script.

Will not display like the other day..

I give up :(
dave3825us
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 12:36 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby dave3825us » Thu Jan 17, 2013 3:09 am

Alan, i know jnf and wmech work together. I know that right after i installed jnf that info was displayed on the left and highlight segs on the map. It not longer shows this and i don't understand why.


Alan, I think I got the info


The page at https://www.waze.com/editor/ displayed insecure content from http://etiles7.waze.com/wms/wme?PROJECT ... mage%2Fpng…138872,4961050.968202,-8182413.087804,4961698.2942852&WIDTH=542&HEIGHT=542.
The page at https://www.waze.com/editor/ displayed insecure content from http://marx.waze.com/socket.io/1/?sessi ... 8392481668.
WME-JNF: v0.0.7.6 starting http://www.waze.com:49
WME-JNF: Checking API http://www.waze.com:787
The page at https://www.waze.com/editor/ displayed insecure content from http://waze.cryosphere.co.uk/scripts/up ... ersion=1.5.
The page at https://www.waze.com/editor/ displayed insecure content from http://etiles7.waze.com/wms/wme?PROJECT ... mage%2Fpng…52087,4960439.4719758,-8180578.5991255,4961086.798059&WIDTH=542&HEIGHT=542.

The page at https://www.waze.com/editor/ displayed insecure content from http://etiles5.waze.com/wms/wme?PROJECT ... mage%2Fpng…14348,4960439.4719758,-8181190.0953517,4961086.798059&WIDTH=542&HEIGHT=542.
WME-JNF: loading options http://www.waze.com:698
WME-JNF: Hook http://www.waze.com:746
WME Highlights: Init City list: Seaford script.js:768
The page at https://www.waze.com/editor/ displayed insecure content from http://etiles7.waze.com/wms/wme?PROJECT ... mage%2Fpng…138872,4961050.968202,-8182413.087804,4961698.2942852&WIDTH=542&HEIGHT=542.

The page at https://www.waze.com/editor/ displayed insecure content from http://etiles6.waze.com/wms/wme?PROJECT ... mage%2Fpng…17661,4961050.968202,-8181801.5915778,4961698.2942852&WIDTH=542&HEIGHT=542.
UROverview: finalise onload script.js:51
UROverview: loadSettings() script.js:51
UROverview: recover UR tab settings script.js:51
UROverview: recover camera tab settings script.js:51
The page at https://www.waze.com/editor/ displayed insecure content from http://etiles7.waze.com/wms/wme?PROJECT ... mage%2Fpng…52087,4960439.4719758,-8180578.5991255,4961086.798059&WIDTH=542&HEIGHT=542.


And this is from fire fox,

[08:41:40.983] WME-JNF: v0.0.7.6 starting
[08:41:40.984] WME-JNF: Checking API
[08:41:40.993] WME Highlights: loading options
[08:41:42.124] WME-JNF: loading options
[08:41:42.129] WME-JNF: Hook
[08:41:42.131] WME Highlights: Init City list: Central Islip
dave3825us
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 12:36 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby dave3825us » Thu Jan 17, 2013 7:38 pm

Alan,

Looking at yours vs mine, Yours says "Init User list: AlanOfTheBerg script.js:805"

Mine does not. Could this be because your a US Country Manager and would have advanced options from being a manager using wmech?

Yours also says "loading options script.js:1226" Does your Highlights save your settings? Mine never did in chrome.

And yours mentions full screen. Where is it getting that from?

WME-JNF: v0.0.7.6 starting (program):49
WME-JNF: Checking API (program):787
WME Highlights: Init User list: AlanOfTheBerg script.js:805
WME Highlights: loading options script.js:1226
WME-JNF: loading options (program):698
going fullscreen (program):720
WME-JNF: Hook (program):746
WME Highlights: Init City list: Reno script.js:832


Mine
WME-JNF: v0.0.7.6 starting http://www.waze.com:49
WME-JNF: Checking API http://www.waze.com:787
WME-JNF: loading options http://www.waze.com:698
WME-JNF: Hook http://www.waze.com:746
WME Highlights: Init City list: Farmingdale script.js:835



Are there any level one editors out there that could copy their console information from chrome and post here?
dave3825us
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 12:36 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby dave3825us » Tue Jan 22, 2013 1:48 pm

I sure wish i knew what went wrong that made jnf not work on my machine.
dave3825us
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 12:36 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby dave3825us » Tue Jan 22, 2013 5:08 pm

AlanOfTheBerg wrote:From my understanding, Dave has it showing as installed, but it's not working.


Correct, It used to work but not any more.

@ Alan,

Looking at yours vs mine, Yours says "Init User list: AlanOfTheBerg script.js:805"

Mine does not. Could this be because your a US Country Manager and would have advanced options from being a manager using wmech?

Yours also says "loading options script.js:1226" Does your Highlights save your settings? Mine never did in chrome.

And yours mentions full screen. Where is it getting that from?
dave3825us
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 12:36 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby Dennis_Halmstad » Sun Jan 06, 2013 5:38 pm

Ty for this gr8 work.

It seams that it donw work if u use tampermonkey in chrome.
Its the way this script get acces to WME that causes problems. Other scripts with unsafeWindow works.
Samsung Gt-i9300 "Galaxy S3" Stock 4.1.2, Latest Waze beta.
ImageImage
Dennis_Halmstad
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 7:10 am
Location: Sweden
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 2 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BellHouse, sketch