[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby beffl » Thu Jun 06, 2013 6:21 pm

omba_de wrote:
OyyoDams wrote:Can you send me this version ?

sure:
http://members.aon.at/aneumeister/scrip ... .5.user.js

or this one: (It's the austria-special-version)
http://members.aon.at/aneumeister/scrip ... .3.user.js


Hi OyyoDams!

Very BIG THX for your great Work!

Now the WME Toolbox works with our special WME Colour Highlights v1.6.6.2 City - Edition!

Cheers Stefan
Cheers,
Beffl - CM AT + DE
Image
Wiki Portal Österreich: Image | Waze Austria auf: Image Image Image
Wie Waze Routen kalkuliert | KISS | Der richtige Start beim Editieren
Waze iOS 3.7 | iPhone4s | iPad4
beffl
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 5142
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:00 pm
Location: Perchtoldsdorf (bei Wien), Austria
Has thanked: 372 times
Been thanked: 613 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby beersh » Sun Jan 19, 2014 5:45 pm

Thanks, that's been the reason.
LG Nexus 5 - Waze latest beta - Android 6.0.1
retired Israel CM, Localization and Android Client expert
beersh
 
Posts: 1094
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 2:39 pm
Location: Israel
Has thanked: 224 times
Been thanked: 175 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby beersh » Sun Jan 19, 2014 5:26 pm

I have a strange problem when "WME Toolbox" is unable the connectivity arrows are becoming transparent and I can't change them.
2014-01-19_192041.jpg
2014-01-19_192041.jpg (171.93 KiB) Viewed 566 times
LG Nexus 5 - Waze latest beta - Android 6.0.1
retired Israel CM, Localization and Android Client expert
beersh
 
Posts: 1094
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 2:39 pm
Location: Israel
Has thanked: 224 times
Been thanked: 175 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby bedo2991 » Sat May 17, 2014 2:57 pm

So could you please make the update popup less intrusive? Not even Windows is at those levels :D .

For example: If I press cancel or I close the popup don't redirect me from the editor (disable toolbox if necessary).
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
ImageImageImageImageImage
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Slack volant, forum manent"
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2767
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 370 times
Been thanked: 826 times

Re: [Script] WME Toolbox

Postby bedo2991 » Sat May 17, 2014 1:53 pm

It would be useful to have this link ( chrome://extensions/ ) in the update page.
For that page you just have to click on "Update extensions now" to get the latest version of Toolbox.
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
ImageImageImageImageImage
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Slack volant, forum manent"
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2767
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 370 times
Been thanked: 826 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby bedo2991 » Thu Nov 21, 2013 3:52 pm

The permalink to the "new" Google Maps is not working anymore for me.
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
ImageImageImageImageImage
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Slack volant, forum manent"
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2767
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 370 times
Been thanked: 826 times

Re: R: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby bedo2991 » Wed Sep 11, 2013 6:31 am

I know, that opens the HN window. My request is about the Add button while in house number editing mode.

Inviato dal mio GT-I8190 con Tapatalk 2
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
ImageImageImageImageImage
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Slack volant, forum manent"
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2767
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 370 times
Been thanked: 826 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby bedo2991 » Tue Sep 10, 2013 7:45 pm

Enanchement Request--

Is it possible to add a shortcut to add House Numbers? It would be the equivalent of pressing the "Add" button while in HN editing mode.
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
ImageImageImageImageImage
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Slack volant, forum manent"
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2767
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 370 times
Been thanked: 826 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby bedo2991 » Tue May 28, 2013 8:19 am

If other people agree with me, would it be possible to have permalinks to other maps in satellite mode?
I think it's better and it's more "consistent" with WME view.
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
ImageImageImageImageImage
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Slack volant, forum manent"
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2767
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 370 times
Been thanked: 826 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby bedo2991 » Sat May 25, 2013 10:23 pm

OyyoDams wrote:New: permalinks to several sites

Google maps permalinks don't work on their beta. :cry:
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
ImageImageImageImageImage
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Slack volant, forum manent"
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2767
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 370 times
Been thanked: 826 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jarkaz