[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby paulkok_my » Sun May 26, 2013 3:07 pm

Is there a latest WME Toolbox update? My current version 1.0.2 is not working on Chrome ver27. I saw the ViaMichelin but when I click on it, nothing happens. All the buttons including the hide button when you click on it, nothing happens.
paulkok_my
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1138
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 4:34 am
Location: Selangor, Malaysia
Has thanked: 301 times
Been thanked: 242 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun May 26, 2013 8:18 am

petervdveen wrote:Could you make a via michelin link too? ;-)


Just added :mrgreen:
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1066 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun May 26, 2013 8:15 am

Try the latest (crx packaged) version of WME Highlight. No issue related to Toolbox.
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1066 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Sun May 26, 2013 4:58 am

Just found that WME Colour Highlights options are not working anymore on Chrome. I can check any of them, but nothing happens. It's not showing AM options, as well. This happened after WME Toolbox update. Tried to uninstall/reinstall WME CH and Toolbox, with no luck.
DMZamora
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 471
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 93 times
Been thanked: 284 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby bedo2991 » Sat May 25, 2013 10:23 pm

OyyoDams wrote:New: permalinks to several sites

Google maps permalinks don't work on their beta. :cry:
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1319
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 295 times
Been thanked: 794 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby petervdveen » Sat May 25, 2013 7:28 pm

Could you make a via michelin link too? ;-)

Verstuurd van mijn HTC Sensation Z710e met Tapatalk
petervdveen
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 10125
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 4:43 pm
Location: Netherlands
Has thanked: 619 times
Been thanked: 1473 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby ispyisail » Sat May 25, 2013 6:53 am

I m having problem using WME Toolbox with FF. I had uninstall and reinstall all other tools such as WME Color Highlights, JNF. URO. but its still not working. Though everything are there, but still it do not come up everytime I use the WME


I've just started having the same problems with chrome?
ispyisail
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 3367
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 11:59 pm
Location: New Zealand
Has thanked: 573 times
Been thanked: 554 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri May 24, 2013 7:35 pm

New: permalinks to several sites
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1066 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby ncc1701v » Fri May 24, 2013 3:44 pm

OyyoDams wrote:[I know the "auto sidebar" div is not beautiful, and I think I'll change that. So my last idea has been to create a discret navbar at the bottom. I've just made an update to reduce it and make it a bit transparent. What do you think of it ?

I hated the big button up top for auto sidebar. The small transparent bar at the bottom is much better. I have no problems with it.
ncc1701v
 
Posts: 547
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2012 6:08 pm
Location: Ithaca, NY USA
Has thanked: 49 times
Been thanked: 45 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby mylan » Fri May 24, 2013 12:49 pm

Yep, definitely better, finally I can remove the CSS rule :D
mylan
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 9:01 am
Has thanked: 82 times
Been thanked: 228 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: krizecek, LUPULSunny, MapOMatic