[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby bedo2991 » Sat May 25, 2013 10:23 pm

OyyoDams wrote:New: permalinks to several sites

Google maps permalinks don't work on their beta. :cry:
Francesco
Italian Global Champ
ImageImageImageImageImage
New: Street Vector Layer (SVL)
"Tomorrow we'll discover what our God in heaven has in store" - Les Misérables
bedo2991
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1274
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Italy, Marche
Has thanked: 219 times
Been thanked: 751 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Sun May 26, 2013 4:58 am

Just found that WME Colour Highlights options are not working anymore on Chrome. I can check any of them, but nothing happens. It's not showing AM options, as well. This happened after WME Toolbox update. Tried to uninstall/reinstall WME CH and Toolbox, with no luck.
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 390
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 81 times
Been thanked: 265 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun May 26, 2013 8:15 am

Try the latest (crx packaged) version of WME Highlight. No issue related to Toolbox.
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4516
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun May 26, 2013 8:18 am

petervdveen wrote:Could you make a via michelin link too? ;-)


Just added :mrgreen:
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4516
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby paulkok_my » Sun May 26, 2013 3:07 pm

Is there a latest WME Toolbox update? My current version 1.0.2 is not working on Chrome ver27. I saw the ViaMichelin but when I click on it, nothing happens. All the buttons including the hide button when you click on it, nothing happens.
ImageImageImage
Area Manager: Shah Alam / Klang, Southern Region, Malaysia
Send me a Telegram!
Join our FB group: Peninsular Malaysia, Sabah/Sarawak
or Google+ group: Waze in Malaysia on Google+
paulkok_my
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1002
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 4:34 am
Location: Selangor, Malaysia
Has thanked: 217 times
Been thanked: 201 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun May 26, 2013 3:39 pm

1.0.2 is the version of the launcher. You don't have to update it. The plugin itself is live updated, so you have the latest version. I don't know why it doesn't work on your computer. Do you have any script blocker or javascript desactivated ?
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4516
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby paulkok_my » Sun May 26, 2013 3:43 pm

OyyoDams wrote:1.0.2 is the version of the launcher. You don't have to update it. The plugin itself is live updated, so you have the latest version. I don't know why it doesn't work on your computer. Do you have any script blocker or javascript desactivated ?

It was working fine since yesterday evening until this morning at 1am. Normally I can see the Toolbox tab on my left but now I can't see it any more. I can only see at the bottom screen a row of buttons such as auto hide side bar, redo roundabout until the last one permalink to yahoo maps. BUT if I click on it nothing happens. What's happening? :?:
ImageImageImage
Area Manager: Shah Alam / Klang, Southern Region, Malaysia
Send me a Telegram!
Join our FB group: Peninsular Malaysia, Sabah/Sarawak
or Google+ group: Waze in Malaysia on Google+
paulkok_my
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1002
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 4:34 am
Location: Selangor, Malaysia
Has thanked: 217 times
Been thanked: 201 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby frfabi » Sun May 26, 2013 3:55 pm

The (new/beta) link to Google map point to Google.fr [FRANCE]... it is ok?

Ciaoooo
Francesco
Waze Italy - AM Roma Nord - Passo Corese (RI) - Sabina
ImageImage
Docs Waze Italia - Guide all'Editing
frfabi
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 3:57 pm
Location: Roma
Has thanked: 59 times
Been thanked: 32 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun May 26, 2013 4:00 pm

frfabi wrote:The (new/beta) link to Google map point to Google.fr [FRANCE]... it is ok?

Ciaoooo



oooops fixed ;)
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4516
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Sun May 26, 2013 5:15 pm

Oyyo,
Thanks for your work. :)
Regional Coordinator for Northeast (DE, NJ, NY, PA) & New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
• ßeta Tester
• iOS ßeta: Always the latest version
• WME ßeta

Image
WME | USA | MapRaid!
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 5791
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2081 times
Been thanked: 4770 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: abusimbel16, Sdtahoe