[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Tue May 28, 2013 7:04 pm

mylan wrote:It's loading ok for me too, thank you.
Although TB bar is in the middle of the map for me now and I cannot move it (no drag&drop) http://i.imgur.com/Zo6Ih14.png


You can't drag it ??
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby annickdw » Tue May 28, 2013 7:01 pm

solved : toolbox tab + toolbox bar (and working permalink this time)

so nice to be able to use them again :D
annickdw
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1574
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 4:04 pm
Location: Tremelo, Belgium
Has thanked: 282 times
Been thanked: 281 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby mylan » Tue May 28, 2013 6:57 pm

It's loading ok for me too, thank you.
Although TB bar is in the middle of the map for me now and I cannot move it (no drag&drop) http://i.imgur.com/Zo6Ih14.png
mylan
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 9:01 am
Has thanked: 82 times
Been thanked: 228 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby AlanOfTheBerg » Tue May 28, 2013 6:51 pm

OyyoDams wrote:Ok back. I've removed debug steps as I know where the bug happens from time to time. I can't reproduce it but I think it happens when the map loads slowly. I've added a timeout. Can you tell me it things are better ?

It is loading for me now.
AlanOfTheBerg
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 23613
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 8:48 pm
Location: US Country Manager - Oregon, USA
Has thanked: 1126 times
Been thanked: 4791 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Tue May 28, 2013 6:39 pm

Ok back. I've removed debug steps as I know where the bug happens from time to time. I can't reproduce it but I think it happens when the map loads slowly. I've added a timeout. Can you tell me if things are better ?
Last edited by OyyoDams on Tue May 28, 2013 6:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby woodvale » Tue May 28, 2013 3:56 pm

I installed it for the first time today, and it wouldn't load - same draggable error message.

Once you put in the debug steps, it started loading completely and was working nicely. Now you've done something else, and it runs to Step 1 - D, then doesn't complete.

Chrome version Version 27.0.1453.94 m on Vista

Thanks
woodvale
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 2444
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 10:54 am
Location: Croydon, UK
Has thanked: 515 times
Been thanked: 711 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Tue May 28, 2013 3:45 pm

Yes the bug may be there. I'll check it a bit later.

Sent with Tapatalk
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby orbitc » Tue May 28, 2013 3:44 pm

mylan wrote:I have Chrome 27.0.1453.93 on mac. I don't think it's some other script causing the issue, because when I start the incognito mode and only your script is allowed in incognito, it still won't work (loading message is there, but no TB tab and no TB bar).

I know this time it's not server related, was talking about experiencing that before.


I started to have the same issue on my Windows XP PC. Also, Chrome is updated to 27.0.1453.94
orbitc
Master Raider
Master Raider
 
Posts: 5929
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:51 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2256 times
Been thanked: 4930 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby mylan » Tue May 28, 2013 3:35 pm

I see there is a dragable function after 1-D, in javascript console I got this message: "Uncaught TypeError: Object [object Object] has no method 'draggable' ". Not related?
mylan
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 9:01 am
Has thanked: 82 times
Been thanked: 228 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby mylan » Tue May 28, 2013 3:28 pm

Still the same, 1 - D.
mylan
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 9:01 am
Has thanked: 82 times
Been thanked: 228 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], dspille, jangliss