[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderator: Unholy

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Sun Jun 09, 2013 2:57 pm

Mike-1323 wrote:
OyyoDams wrote:Do you still have the scrollbar or is it better now ?

I still have a scrollbar but it has changed size and location. It was about 1/4 of the map height located just to the right of center. Now it is about 80% of the height located near the right edge. In both cases if a map object is "behind" the scrollbar it can't be selected and dragging across the scrollbar location forces a drop at the scrollbar edge.


Same here ;)
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Experts
Experts
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 216 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Mon Jun 10, 2013 6:17 am

OyyoDams wrote:Can you make a new test ?


Seems OK here now, the scroll bar is gone. Thanks :)
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Experts
Experts
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 216 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Tue Nov 05, 2013 10:35 pm

OyyoDams wrote:1.3.3.7
Fix: bug with beta editor
New: beta/prod editor + other permalinks: ÖAMTC maps (Austria) and Geo Admin (Swiss)


Can we have a permalink to Wikimapia?

Thanks in advance :)
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Experts
Experts
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 216 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Wed Nov 06, 2013 11:04 pm

One more here :?

Looks like the server or the script itself are offline.
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Experts
Experts
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 216 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Mon Nov 11, 2013 3:53 pm

OyyoDams wrote:
AndreaDFC wrote:I have just found 1.1.9 version of uploader, but the problems are the same as I described at 13:33 with 1.1.7 version. I have to uninstall this script if I want to use Street View inside WME.
It would be better if you give us a previous working version and test it better before releasing, because this is unusable and I have to uninstall it even if Toolbox is one of the best script.


That's the 1st time someone tells me this problem. How come you cannot use street view ? Do you have any error message ?


Same here. Loader 1.1.7 eternally loading Toolbox, Street View is totally messed up, showing just a thin vertical image with blank areas left and right, no map showed: http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/2223/ipsh.jpg
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Experts
Experts
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 216 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Mon Nov 11, 2013 4:39 pm

OyyoDams wrote:Can you uninstall the loader, then install it again from Chrome store ?


When trying to install via Chrome Store, got a popup with a "Manifest file is invalid" error.
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Experts
Experts
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 216 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Mon Nov 11, 2013 4:42 pm

OyyoDams wrote:Not sure blank screen issue has something to do with Toolbox.

You're right. Just found that this bug is caused by the zoom feature of Chrome. If you zoom out by any amount, it messes up the SV screen. Back to Google Earth :)
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Experts
Experts
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 216 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Mon Nov 11, 2013 4:56 pm

OyyoDams wrote:What version is displayed on Chrome store ?


1.1.7 there.
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Experts
Experts
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 216 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Mon Nov 11, 2013 7:06 pm

OyyoDams wrote:Ok I don't know what happens with Google but the store is very slow allowing a new version.
So I've build a special package to let you use Toolbox again: http://www.wazeteam.com/download/chrome ... llback.crx

Please note it will work for the current version of Toolbox only.


As always, thanks a lot :)
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Experts
Experts
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 216 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby DMZamora » Thu Dec 12, 2013 3:25 pm

Woah, showing a sea of padlocks is a bad move, way too much visual pollution ;)
ImageImage
Dúvidas? Que tal iniciar pelos links úteis?
Permalinks
DMZamora
Experts
Experts
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Brasília, DF - Brazil
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 216 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users