[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderator: Unholy

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby houstonmg » Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:59 pm

crodriguez83 wrote:me dice que no tengo los permisos que hago?

Tienes que registrarte con el mismo nombre de usuario, correo y cambiar la clave.
That is answer for español
Best regards


Saludos
MG
Enviado desde mi iPhone con Tapatalk
Mauricio Gálvez S.
Country Manager, Global Champ
Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.

Image
houstonmg
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 2204
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:43 am
Location: Molina, Chile
Has thanked: 311 times
Been thanked: 504 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby houstonmg » Sun Oct 06, 2013 3:36 pm

Oyyo the option to Fix U turns, reverse connection don't work clean all cookies, upgrade toolbox but nothing. (Chrome)
Best regards
MG
Last edited by houstonmg on Sun Oct 06, 2013 3:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Mauricio Gálvez S.
Country Manager, Global Champ
Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.

Image
houstonmg
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 2204
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:43 am
Location: Molina, Chile
Has thanked: 311 times
Been thanked: 504 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby houstonmg » Sun Oct 06, 2013 8:35 pm

OyyoDams wrote:Uninstall all Toolbox related stuff, then reinstall it.

The problem appears again.
Image

MG
Mauricio Gálvez S.
Country Manager, Global Champ
Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.

Image
houstonmg
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 2204
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:43 am
Location: Molina, Chile
Has thanked: 311 times
Been thanked: 504 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby houstonmg » Sun Nov 03, 2013 8:08 pm

Oyyo you will add the segment list to select thats. That is impotant when you need do selective changes.


Saludos
MG
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free
Mauricio Gálvez S.
Country Manager, Global Champ
Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.

Image
houstonmg
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 2204
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:43 am
Location: Molina, Chile
Has thanked: 311 times
Been thanked: 504 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby houstonmg » Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:30 am

Oyyo Every time if upgrade are necessary cant do that automatic (CR). the wazeteam main page redirect to google download page again and again. then only have to do delete de toolbox in Cr an re instal. the process aren't automatic.
BR
MG
Mauricio Gálvez S.
Country Manager, Global Champ
Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.

Image
houstonmg
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 2204
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:43 am
Location: Molina, Chile
Has thanked: 311 times
Been thanked: 504 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby houstonmg » Mon Nov 18, 2013 3:16 am

Hi Oyyo
Select segment work fine and thats windows are good. but Properties Editor don't work.
BR
MG
Mauricio Gálvez S.
Country Manager, Global Champ
Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.

Image
houstonmg
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 2204
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:43 am
Location: Molina, Chile
Has thanked: 311 times
Been thanked: 504 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby houstonmg » Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:21 pm

AlanOfTheBerg wrote:Is it just me, or is there an issue with installing Toolbox on Mac Chrome? I get a "can't create storage space" or something like that. Installed other extensions without problems. But maybe this is just me...

No issue. OS 10.9.1 WME in Chrome.
Mauricio Gálvez S.
Country Manager, Global Champ
Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.

Image
houstonmg
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 2204
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:43 am
Location: Molina, Chile
Has thanked: 311 times
Been thanked: 504 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby houstonmg » Thu Jan 09, 2014 11:26 pm

nogetandet wrote:HI

Low priority error:

The segment selector is not so easy to use after the new WME beta. It's not urget, but anyway:

Image

Works fine in the live WME.
/Dan


In WME at the selection window does not appear segments refresh buttons.
MG
Mauricio Gálvez S.
Country Manager, Global Champ
Para iniciar tus ediciones lee este topic.

Image
houstonmg
Waze Mentor
Waze Mentor
 
Posts: 2204
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:43 am
Location: Molina, Chile
Has thanked: 311 times
Been thanked: 504 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby htahta » Sat Oct 05, 2013 9:10 am

I removed a previous version of wme toolbox by hand.
Image
Local Champs
Country Manager Netherlands:
Benelux
htahta
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 501
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 9:33 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 63 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby htahta » Mon Nov 11, 2013 4:28 pm

I Have also a blank screen.. After moving the streetview button a bit .. it loads perfect
loader 1.1.6
Image
Local Champs
Country Manager Netherlands:
Benelux
htahta
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 501
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 9:33 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 63 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Twister-UK