[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Olestas » Fri Oct 04, 2013 9:32 pm

Now trying from pc where wazeteam is accessible, still WME Toolbox: Error while getting editor data from Waze server. Please refresh the editor.
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 5187
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 2103 times
Been thanked: 1668 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby walbing » Fri Oct 04, 2013 9:38 pm

Each time you receive this message for an update ... and me off the map editor.

Best regards
Attachments
04-10-2013 16-33-10.png
04-10-2013 16-33-10.png (5.8 KiB) Viewed 3283 times
Walther Bing - Walbing
Local Champ - Mentor Colombia
walbing
Local Champ Mentor
Local Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 1282
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:57 pm
Has thanked: 1700 times
Been thanked: 1064 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Dondesta » Sat Oct 05, 2013 8:53 am

WME Toolbox: Error while getting editor data from Waze server. Please refresh the editor.


FF and Chrome error.
Saludos.
by Dondestaen Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.Puntos >300K.
ImageImage
Dondesta
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:14 pm
Location: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 58 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby htahta » Sat Oct 05, 2013 9:10 am

I removed a previous version of wme toolbox by hand.
Image
Local Champs
Country Manager Netherlands:
Benelux
htahta
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 9:33 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 78 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sat Oct 05, 2013 9:41 am

Hi all,

If you have the message
Code: Select all
WME Toolbox: Error while getting editor data from Waze server. Please refresh the editor.
please update the loader, and tell me if it's better.
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4516
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Dondesta » Sat Oct 05, 2013 1:21 pm

Delete 1.1.0 install 1.1.1 Same Error FF and Chrome.
Saludos.
by Dondestaen Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.Puntos >300K.
ImageImage
Dondesta
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:14 pm
Location: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 58 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sat Oct 05, 2013 2:58 pm

Dondesta wrote:Delete 1.1.0 install 1.1.1 Same Error FF and Chrome.


So I think it's an error on your network, several users who had the same problem in France are now able to use Toolbox...
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4516
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Dondesta » Sat Oct 05, 2013 4:18 pm

How did they fix?
Saludos.
by Dondestaen Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.Puntos >300K.
ImageImage
Dondesta
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:14 pm
Location: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 58 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby walbing » Sat Oct 05, 2013 5:19 pm

ready good work! Thank you.

Best regards
Walther Bing - Walbing
Local Champ - Mentor Colombia
walbing
Local Champ Mentor
Local Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 1282
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:57 pm
Has thanked: 1700 times
Been thanked: 1064 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun Oct 06, 2013 10:20 am

Toolbox already compatible with the new editor version! For that, you have to update the loader, and then Toolbox will ask you to update JNF.
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4516
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1063 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]