[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Dondesta » Sat Oct 05, 2013 1:21 pm

Delete 1.1.0 install 1.1.1 Same Error FF and Chrome.
Dondesta
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:14 pm
Location: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 58 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sat Oct 05, 2013 9:41 am

Hi all,

If you have the message
Code: Select all
WME Toolbox: Error while getting editor data from Waze server. Please refresh the editor.
please update the loader, and tell me if it's better.
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1067 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby htahta » Sat Oct 05, 2013 9:10 am

I removed a previous version of wme toolbox by hand.
htahta
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 589
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 9:33 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 78 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Dondesta » Sat Oct 05, 2013 8:53 am

WME Toolbox: Error while getting editor data from Waze server. Please refresh the editor.


FF and Chrome error.
Dondesta
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:14 pm
Location: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 58 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby walbing » Fri Oct 04, 2013 9:38 pm

Each time you receive this message for an update ... and me off the map editor.

Best regards
Attachments
04-10-2013 16-33-10.png
(5.8 KiB) Downloaded 3313 times
walbing
Local Champ Mentor
Local Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 1317
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:57 pm
Has thanked: 1764 times
Been thanked: 1098 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby Olestas » Fri Oct 04, 2013 9:32 pm

Now trying from pc where wazeteam is accessible, still WME Toolbox: Error while getting editor data from Waze server. Please refresh the editor.
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 5854
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 2867 times
Been thanked: 2082 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby mike0723 » Fri Oct 04, 2013 3:42 pm

Works fine again for me on FF after updating loader.

Thanks Oyyo for the quick repair
mike0723
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2012 2:18 am
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby paulkok_my » Fri Oct 04, 2013 3:33 pm

OyyoDams wrote:Ok now it should work better. But you MUST update the loader.

WME Toolbox (Firefox)
WME Toolbox (Chrome)
Updated both Chrome & FF loader to 1.1.0.

Chrome works like a charm :D but unfortunately for FF, I'm now getting an error message
Code: Select all
WME Toolbox: Error while getting editor data from Waze server. Please refresh the editor.


Edit: After trying on the beta editor, it was working. Retried on the public editor, it's now working like a charm. Thumbs up to you, OyyoDams! :mrgreen:
Last edited by paulkok_my on Fri Oct 04, 2013 3:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
paulkok_my
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 1169
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 4:34 am
Location: Selangor, Malaysia
Has thanked: 352 times
Been thanked: 250 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby beliamuda » Fri Oct 04, 2013 2:48 pm

OyyoDams wrote:Ok now it should work better. But you MUST update the loader.

WME Toolbox (Firefox)
WME Toolbox (Chrome)


Work fine for me on Chrome v30.0.1599.69.

Thanks!
beliamuda
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 2:02 am
Has thanked: 247 times
Been thanked: 49 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri Oct 04, 2013 2:24 pm

Ok now it should work better. But you MUST update the loader.

WME Toolbox (Firefox)
WME Toolbox (Chrome)
OyyoDams
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 4509
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 380 times
Been thanked: 1067 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher, woodvale