[Script] WME Toolbox

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri Sep 06, 2013 10:36 pm

Can you test without WME Addons enabled ?
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sat Sep 07, 2013 7:00 am

Another question: when it flashes, do you see flashing scrollbars on the sides of the screen (any side) ?
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:32 am

Does the flash bug still happen in the beta editor ?
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Tue Sep 10, 2013 5:51 am

Ok for now I won't change anything else regarding this issue. I can't reproduce it on my side, and I'll wait for the final release of the editor.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Wed Sep 11, 2013 5:54 am

Already available in editor:

ScreenShot262.jpg
ScreenShot262.jpg (26.48 KiB) Viewed 823 times
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Sun Sep 15, 2013 10:06 am

Guidz wrote:One of the features I like best is the "hide left panel." Will you be adding that back to the tool? It was unclear to me in the thread if that feature was causing flickering problems.

Thanks.


Just back ;)
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Thu Sep 19, 2013 4:12 pm

Update: loader 1.0.7 / Toolbox 1.3.0.0
Exceptionally, you'll have to update the (loader) plugin in the browser.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri Sep 20, 2013 2:45 am

My mistake I'll fix the name so it will be the same on both. Basically they both load the same code. On chrome store there is a crx package for chrome browser. On userscripts there is a js package for firefox on tampermonkey. No other difference ;)

Sent with Tapatalk
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Fri Sep 20, 2013 3:55 pm

I don't know why 1.0.3 is still there but you have to remove it.
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

Re: [script] WME Toolbox

Postby OyyoDams » Mon Sep 23, 2013 2:23 pm

Watt25 wrote:Highlight segments with house numbers is not working for me with the Beta editor. (It works with the normal editor.)


Just fixed in 1.3.0.1
Image
[ WME Toolbox Image | WME Toolbox Image ] [ Register on Waze Team ! ]
OyyoDams
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Country Manager France
Has thanked: 198 times
Been thanked: 632 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users