[Script] WME Route Checker - v1.26 Mar 2018

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Route Checker - v1.21 Apr 2016

Postby felohidalgo » Wed Nov 08, 2017 4:10 am

Hi Timbones, is there a way to show up the transition times between segments? Like it used to be before?
Felipe Hidalgo
Coordinador Costa Rica

WIKI COSTA RICA
EDITOR DE MAPAS
PUBLICIDAD EN WAZE
felohidalgo
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 2236
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 7:27 am
Location: Costa Rica
Has thanked: 665 times
Been thanked: 845 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Checker - v1.12 Apr 2015

Postby felohidalgo » Sun Apr 26, 2015 3:07 am

Great job!!!!!
Felipe Hidalgo
Coordinador Costa Rica

WIKI COSTA RICA
EDITOR DE MAPAS
PUBLICIDAD EN WAZE
felohidalgo
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 2236
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 7:27 am
Location: Costa Rica
Has thanked: 665 times
Been thanked: 845 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby enhket » Thu Dec 19, 2013 7:44 pm

Eventually, thanks Tim!!
Image
Christopher C. Enhket
Languages: Español, English, Français, Português.
Coordinator, Beta editor/Editing expert, Campeón.
Communities established: 8
enhket
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 3831
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 5:58 pm
Location: Spain
Has thanked: 1052 times
Been thanked: 2257 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester [New]

Postby Dondesta » Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:02 pm

Could be possible see the editions and the new instructions at real time?
Now is really useful, but if you no have to wait for NA and INTL server updates would be better.
Saludos.
by Dondestaen Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.Puntos >300K.
ImageImage
Dondesta
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:14 pm
Location: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 58 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby doctorkb » Thu Dec 19, 2013 7:42 pm

Tests OK here - Chrome, NA Server.
Waze Global Champ
Country Manager: Canada
Area Manager: Edmonton, AB; Prince George, BC; Maui, HI; Georgetown, KY and various places in between
doctorkb
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 9:17 am
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Has thanked: 623 times
Been thanked: 1646 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby ditchi56 » Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:06 pm

Route tester has stopped working for me during the course of today. Now when I select two segments, I no longer get a 'routes' text that I can select. Any ideas why? I haven't changed anything.
Running Firefox v26.0 under Maverick.
ditchi56
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 5304
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 12:35 pm
Has thanked: 1297 times
Been thanked: 2296 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby ditchi56 » Fri Dec 20, 2013 4:27 pm

gizmouf wrote:I'm stuck on the 'Fetching route' animation

Is the Route Tester working for anyone at the moment?
ditchi56
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 5304
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 12:35 pm
Has thanked: 1297 times
Been thanked: 2296 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester [New]

Postby ditchi56 » Thu Dec 19, 2013 4:24 pm

levin wrote:it does not seem to work. All I get is "Fetching route" with the rolling squares animation.

+1 (using Firefox, on the UK map). It used to work, but something seems to have gone wrong in the last few days.
ditchi56
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 5304
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 12:35 pm
Has thanked: 1297 times
Been thanked: 2296 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Checker - v1.21 Apr 2016

Postby dckj » Tue May 24, 2016 6:51 am

Timbones wrote:
dckj wrote:any chance of getting the script to work with RBS

As this is a beta feature that only some testers have access to, probably not. We'll see.

Sent from my Wileyfox Swift using Tapatalk



ahh ok... will stick to the traditional LM method then. cheers :)
dckj
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Nov 10, 2013 9:01 am
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Checker - v1.21 Apr 2016

Postby dckj » Sun May 01, 2016 2:39 pm

any chance of getting the script to work with RBS
dckj
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Nov 10, 2013 9:01 am
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 16 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ramblinwreck_81, sketch