[Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.1.3 2016-05-25

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderator: Unholy

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby imrnaf » Wed Feb 05, 2014 4:44 pm

Goodolsen wrote:I started getting an error this morning stating "WME Junction Node Fixer has failed to load due to API check: aboutToLoseChanges

Also, the Toolbox menu doesn't show up on the right hand side now.

It was working fine late last night.



same here
Image
Image
Image
imrnaf
 
Posts: 306
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:01 am
Has thanked: 45 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby Bigbear3764 » Wed Feb 05, 2014 4:54 pm

imran222120 wrote:
Goodolsen wrote:I started getting an error this morning stating "WME Junction Node Fixer has failed to load due to API check: aboutToLoseChanges

Also, the Toolbox menu doesn't show up on the right hand side now.

It was working fine late last night.



same here


New WME version was released today. I'm sure he will be on this to update it. Stay tuned...
Image Image
AM Chicagoland Area ILL Functional Class Map
CM North America
ILL Wiki
ILL To-Do
Bigbear3764
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 2532
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 8:02 pm
Location: Island Lake, IL USA
Has thanked: 182 times
Been thanked: 920 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby qwaletee » Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:14 pm

ArlenBystander wrote:I am getting the following error on the beta version of WME for the USA:

Code: Select all
WME Junction Node Fixer has failed to load due to API check: wazeModel


I'm running the latest version of Chrome for MacOS and version 0.0.7.6 of JNF. FYI, I do not see the error on the regular version of WME.


I get it in production WME on Chrome via TamperMonkey, 0.0.7.6.
US Champ / Country Manager | State Manager NY, NJ, PA, CT, MA, RI, VT, ME, NH | Northeast ARC | Mentor | Responding to Map Issues
qwaletee
US Waze Champs
US Waze Champs
 
Posts: 2791
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 1:42 am
Location: NYC Metro - Active throughout NE^2 (Northeast & New England)
Has thanked: 223 times
Been thanked: 1034 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.7.5 Dec 23 2012

Postby imrnaf » Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:20 pm

qwaletee wrote:
ArlenBystander wrote:I am getting the following error on the beta version of WME for the USA:

Code: Select all
WME Junction Node Fixer has failed to load due to API check: wazeModel


I'm running the latest version of Chrome for MacOS and version 0.0.7.6 of JNF. FYI, I do not see the error on the regular version of WME.


I get it in production WME on Chrome via TamperMonkey, 0.0.7.6.


known issue
Image
Image
Image
imrnaf
 
Posts: 306
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:01 am
Has thanked: 45 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.8.2 2014-01-29

Postby bgodette » Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:31 pm

Updated to current dev.
ImageImage
bgodette
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3365
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 8:19 pm
Location: Denver, CO
Has thanked: 101 times
Been thanked: 475 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.8.2 2014-01-29

Postby goodolsen » Wed Feb 05, 2014 6:22 pm

Working again, thanks bgodette.
Toby G.
Raleigh Area
ImageImage
goodolsen
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 8:53 pm
Location: North Carolina
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.8.2 2014-01-29

Postby no1ne » Wed Feb 05, 2014 9:33 pm

to allow JNF to work with localized WME
please add:
Code: Select all
// @include             https://*.waze.com/*/editor/*
no1ne
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 4300
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 490 times
Been thanked: 445 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.8.2 2014-01-29

Postby AlanOfTheBerg » Wed Feb 05, 2014 9:39 pm

arbaot wrote:to allow JNF to work with localized WME
please add:
Code: Select all
// @include             https://*.waze.com/*/editor/*

That's a good point. I didn't realize it wasn't working with the language localizations, where the language code is in between the hostname and /editor.
Wiki Resources: Map Editing Manual | alanoftheberg@gmail.com
Oregon-based US Country Manager | iPhone6 - VZ - iOS 9.3.1 | Waze v4.4.9904
AlanOfTheBerg
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 23439
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 8:48 pm
Location: US Country Manager - Oregon, USA
Has thanked: 1080 times
Been thanked: 4552 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.8.2 2014-01-29

Postby bz2012 » Thu Feb 06, 2014 6:11 am

I had to install the latest Chrome because the WME update seems to be broken on the older, portable version of chrome I was using. Everything was very slow, some turn arrows missing. I don't know what else was broken.

The latest chrome will not install the WME JNF because it is not on the chrome.google.com/webstore.
Does anyone know a workaround?
State Manager, Louisiana
bz2012
Map Raider
Map Raider
 
Posts: 1382
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2011 4:32 pm
Location: Baton Rouge, La
Has thanked: 804 times
Been thanked: 251 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Node Fixer v0.0.8.2 2014-01-29

Postby imrnaf » Thu Feb 06, 2014 6:12 am

use tampermonkey

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Image
Image
Image
imrnaf
 
Posts: 306
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:01 am
Has thanked: 45 times
Been thanked: 8 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users