[Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby G_W1Z » Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:25 pm

Are you saying not to use Tampermonkey with it? I tried your steps and still doesn't show. Maybe I don't have a layer turned on for it.
G_W1Z
L3 editor in Pennsylvania, USA
A Phoenix out of the ashes...
AM: Monroe County, Pittsburgh, and Western Pennsylvania
[ img ]
G_W1Z
 
Posts: 207
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 5:05 pm
Location: Central Pennsylvania, USA
Has thanked: 318 times
Been thanked: 26 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby G_W1Z » Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:15 pm

Ah! It was the script layer. That is what I was thinking. Sorry and thank you ErsonSergio!
G_W1Z
L3 editor in Pennsylvania, USA
A Phoenix out of the ashes...
AM: Monroe County, Pittsburgh, and Western Pennsylvania
[ img ]
G_W1Z
 
Posts: 207
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 5:05 pm
Location: Central Pennsylvania, USA
Has thanked: 318 times
Been thanked: 26 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby juliansean » Mon Apr 30, 2018 11:03 am

Finally got it to work. Oh how I’ve missed this script. Had to uninstall an old version and install the new one from this forum. Thank you all for the help. And thanks again for this great script!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Sean Julian
AM: Crosby, TX, Dallas, TX, Houston, TX, Jackson, MS,
Manhattan, NY, McAllen, TX, Mexico City, MX, Queens, NY

[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
juliansean
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2016 3:33 am
Has thanked: 399 times
Been thanked: 160 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby JustinS83 » Mon Apr 30, 2018 1:10 pm

Sea_Breeze wrote:
crazycaveman wrote:
Sea_Breeze wrote:It looks like, currently JAI does not work properly in combination with WME center to begin-end of street.

From what I've heard, the latter script doesn't work properly in combination with the latest WME, period. Are you sure you only have trouble when both scripts are enabled and not when just center to begin-end of street is?


Yes, WME center to begin-end of street is still impacted by the latest WME update(s) and might also influence other scripts.


Guys...I have a pastebin for center to begin-end of street in that scripts thread that has everything fixed.

Do people not actually put in any effort on their own anymore?
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]

Local Champ: United States
Country Manager: United States
State Manager: Ohio
JustinS83
Local Champ Mentor
Local Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 973
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 4:33 am
Location: Springboro, OH
Has thanked: 272 times
Been thanked: 1533 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby JustinS83 » Mon Apr 30, 2018 2:59 pm

russblau wrote:
JustinS83 wrote:
Guys...I have a pastebin for center to begin-end of street in that scripts thread that has everything fixed.

Do people not actually put in any effort on their own anymore?


Not seeing any such post in that thread on my computer....


It's four up from the last post...
https://www.waze.com/forum/viewtopic.ph ... 0#p1548071
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]

Local Champ: United States
Country Manager: United States
State Manager: Ohio
JustinS83
Local Champ Mentor
Local Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 973
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 4:33 am
Location: Springboro, OH
Has thanked: 272 times
Been thanked: 1533 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby JustinS83 » Mon Apr 30, 2018 3:45 pm

russblau wrote:Ah, thanks, I was mistakenly looking for a post dated since the recent changes to selectionManager.

Fair point. I'll post a new message with the link (and stop spamming another script's thread :D )
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]

Local Champ: United States
Country Manager: United States
State Manager: Ohio
JustinS83
Local Champ Mentor
Local Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 973
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 4:33 am
Location: Springboro, OH
Has thanked: 272 times
Been thanked: 1533 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby krzycholub » Thu Apr 26, 2018 9:19 pm

seb-d59 wrote:Hi,
The update is ready but I do not have my pc with me ...
Maybe tomorrow.


Thank you for hard work - JAI works again.
Waze: krzycholub
Discord [NOR server] : krzycholub
[ img ] [ img ] [ img ][ img ]
krzycholub
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 379
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 5:22 pm
Location: North-West New Jersey
Has thanked: 199 times
Been thanked: 30 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby krzycholub » Sat Apr 28, 2018 12:59 pm

sstuff3 wrote:Still not working for me. Anything I need to do to get it to update?

Try to remove old version first. And install fresh new copy.
Waze: krzycholub
Discord [NOR server] : krzycholub
[ img ] [ img ] [ img ][ img ]
krzycholub
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 379
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 5:22 pm
Location: North-West New Jersey
Has thanked: 199 times
Been thanked: 30 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby krzycholub » Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:05 pm

sstuff3 wrote:
krzycholub wrote:
sstuff3 wrote:Still not working for me. Anything I need to do to get it to update?

Try to remove old version first. And install fresh new copy.

Done that, still not working :?


Make sure that scrip is configured - JAI menu on the left
Waze: krzycholub
Discord [NOR server] : krzycholub
[ img ] [ img ] [ img ][ img ]
krzycholub
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 379
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 5:22 pm
Location: North-West New Jersey
Has thanked: 199 times
Been thanked: 30 times

Re: [Script] WME Junction Angle Info

Postby krzycholub » Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:14 pm

G_W1Z wrote:
ErsonSergio wrote:
G_W1Z wrote:It's back to not working for me as of maybe 20 mins ago. I followed the above steps.


it's working usually now for me. verify other script that is locking. Disable the others.


Still doesn't work. Just to confirm, which script and version works? I have 3 different ones and the Chrome extension. Not sure which is the right one at this point. Thanks for your help!!



I have version 2.0.4 (just one script) - and seems to be working OK.
Last edited by krzycholub on Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Waze: krzycholub
Discord [NOR server] : krzycholub
[ img ] [ img ] [ img ][ img ]
krzycholub
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 379
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 5:22 pm
Location: North-West New Jersey
Has thanked: 199 times
Been thanked: 30 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dfortney