[Script] WME Route Checker - v1.21 Apr 2016

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby myriades » Sat Dec 21, 2013 9:45 am

Hi all.

I am having the same problem with ff26.
Btw i found that :
Code: Select all
TypeError: nav_json.alternatives is undefined
file:///*/gm_scripts/WME_Route_Checker/179340.user.js
Line 203


I hope it'll help ;)
myriades
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 736
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:54 am
Location: AFK, Finistère
Has thanked: 184 times
Been thanked: 143 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby myriades » Sat Dec 21, 2013 10:44 am

Hi again.

I searched for what goes wrong and I found. So, i wrote a fix and brings it you to all now. Enjoy ;)

EDIT : only tested on FF26
Attachments
179340.user.zip
FF26 : Fix for route checker
(5.85 KiB) Downloaded 99 times
Last edited by myriades on Sat Dec 21, 2013 7:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.
myriades
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 736
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:54 am
Location: AFK, Finistère
Has thanked: 184 times
Been thanked: 143 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby myriades » Sat Dec 21, 2013 7:15 pm

Sry, i didnt tested it on chrome, just on FF26 :/
I have to install chrome and test it, unless timbones has a solution ;)
myriades
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 736
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:54 am
Location: AFK, Finistère
Has thanked: 184 times
Been thanked: 143 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby myriades » Sat Dec 21, 2013 7:33 pm

Ok, i did it for Chrome; enjoy ;)

Chrome version : Version 31.0.1650.63 m
Attachments
wme-routes.user.zip
Chrome : Fix for route checker
(5.86 KiB) Downloaded 116 times
myriades
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 736
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:54 am
Location: AFK, Finistère
Has thanked: 184 times
Been thanked: 143 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby myriades » Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:34 pm

olliebol wrote:I'm very sorry but in he sidebar still no "routing" when I select two segments.
I double checked that I loaded the correct script and disabled all the others.

Am I missing something? I use it just the same as before...
It is not an update using tampermonkey (its unofficial, just an help). You have to extract the zip file in :
Code: Select all
*:\Users\**\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\User Data\Default\Extensions\gfjnhelaghhdbglpieidncdppchpnlfh\0.6_0

* is your hard drive (eg : C)
** is your session name (eg : Myriades)
And replace the file called "wme-routes.user.js"

Maybe try to install the original script : https://chrome.google.com/webstore/deta ... dppchpnlfh

And then follow the instruction above, i hope it will help you
myriades
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 736
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:54 am
Location: AFK, Finistère
Has thanked: 184 times
Been thanked: 143 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Checker - v1.18 Nov 2015

Postby n4dog » Sat Jan 02, 2016 11:51 am

This script is no longer working in the beta. Thanks
n4dog
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 458
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2015 3:24 pm
Location: Tallahassee, Fl.
Has thanked: 341 times
Been thanked: 109 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby no1ne » Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:39 pm

WME had been updated, the script needs minor update

X-mas holidays ...


Via Tapatalk
no1ne
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 4618
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 592 times
Been thanked: 506 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Tester

Postby no1ne » Tue Dec 31, 2013 8:26 am

Opening the keyboard shortcut window
(with shift+? or cliking the [?] in the left down corner of WME)
You can select a lign and set (almost) what ever shortcut you like using combination of
Alt shift ctrl

If you shose one shortcut already set to anotber function it'll be affected to the new one and the other one won't have any

If the shortcut already belong to a browser function this one 'll be execute before script's one




Via Tapatalk
no1ne
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 4618
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 592 times
Been thanked: 506 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Checker - v0.8 Jan 2014

Postby no1ne » Wed Jan 08, 2014 11:25 am

Herve-rv
Check the how to instal in the french forum:
https://www.waze.com/forum/viewtopic.ph ... 58#p634846
no1ne
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 4618
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 592 times
Been thanked: 506 times

Re: [Script] WME Route Checker - v1.0 Feb 2014

Postby no1ne » Tue May 13, 2014 10:59 am

no1ne
Global Champs Localizers
Global Champs Localizers
 
Posts: 4618
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:15 pm
Location: An Oriant, Breizh , France
Has thanked: 592 times
Been thanked: 506 times

PreviousNext

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dfortney, RussPA